Newly renovated - childfriendly
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

New Bathroom and Kitchen, Close to Busses and S-train. (20 minutes from centrum CPH with bus) Quiet neighbourhood, close to green parks, with playgrounds. Childbed available.

L'alloggio

Great view over Copenhagen NV, from the windows.

Accesso ospiti

you will have acces to all of the apartment

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay, i will stay within an hours drive from you, and if you need my help i will be in touch.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No noise after 22:00
Respect the neighbours
No trash in the yard
No pets


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hadi
Settembre 2016
I had a great time in this place. It is exactly as described. A newly renovated place with new furniture. It is quite large and clean. The location is very good and conveniently you can access to the city. Highly recommended. Just one more point: the place is in the third floor. There is not problem with normal persons. But if you have any problem, take it into account.

Profilo utente di Wieland
Agosto 2016
Der Kontakt mit Sigurd war perfekt und alles war für unseren Aufenthalt vorbereitet (Bett bezogen, Hand- und Geschirrtücher). In einem Begrüßungsbrief hat uns Sigurd weitere hilfreiche Informationen und Tipps gegeben. Wir konnten vor dem Haus parken und die Innenstadt ist mit dem Fahrrad gut zu erreichen. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen!

Profilo utente di Sweety
Giugno 2016
It was an awesome and an excellent host Sigurd , we enjoyed a lot in the place , which has all the facilities and near by public transport and all public facilities, I recommend everyone this place . Sigurd was very helpful and nice to us :) Tak

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sigurd

Hello, my name is Sigurd.
I love being outdoors, and i study to become a "forest-engineer".
I also love spending time with my little daugther!
I am born and raised in Copenhagen and love the citys atmosphere.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili