Double RoomDouble Room
Lovely Double Room East London
Lovely Double Room East London


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Nice newly painted double room, with a small private bathroom large cupboard, ideal for long stays. In cosy East London flat with two super easy going friends who like to share their house with great people!

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all living room and kitchen facilities. This includes speakers for listening to music, a toastie maker, and even a projector!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're both around the flat quite a lot and not always at the most regular times but we're more than happy to welcome you into our home and hang out in the living room as much as we can. However, it's a two floor flat and our bedrooms are on a different floor so the room is well separated and quiet with its own toilet facility - so don't worry we won't be disturbing those of you who like a bit of privacy!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 23
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

12 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aldo
Giugno 2017
This was a very brief stay, but I appreciated the warm welcome from the guys. The room was perfectly comfortable, tons of storage space, and the location is great & well-connected to the city. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Zacki
Novembre 2016
Lawrie and Bena are great guys, making my stay in London fantastic. I couldn't imagine 2 better housemates. The apartment's location is perfect, with 3 different stations and a supermarket a few minutes away. The place itself is very homely and comfortable. I highly recommend their place!

Profilo utente di Sana
Ottobre 2016
Couldn't have found a better place to stay! If you're thinking about staying here, do it especially if you're looking for somewhere with a relaxed atmosphere and great (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Although the room is in a shared flat the room itself is very private and it is great to have your own toilet. It's really clean and the kitchen has anything you could want to use in it. It's 2 mins from bethnal green overground, 10 mins to whitechapel and bethnal green underground. There's also a giant Sainsbury's less than 5 mins away and a 24 hour Tesco 10 mins away. The walk to brick lane is also super quick. I also had a ton of stuff with me as I was moving and there is plenty of closet and underbed space. Great place you won't regret booking.

Profilo utente di Brianna
Settembre 2016
I could not have possibly asked for two better people to spend my summer staying with. I stayed with Lawrie and Bena for two months, they were so incredibly welcoming and friendly as well two of the most positive people you will meet. The flat is exactly as pictured with everything you may need. The location is prime. You are within walking distance to three tube stations as well as bars and restaurants and a large grocery store. If I ever had a question about the area or anything of the sort they were always quick to answer and couldn't have been more helpful. Once you've come across Lawrie and Bena's place there is no need to look further. You've found the place that is prime to stay at.

Profilo utente di Joy
Giugno 2016
Had a lovely stay with Lawrie and Bena, they were very friendly and accommodating, and the room was comfortable and clean. The apartment is very close to the bethnal green overground and underground stations, the latter of which is on the central line, so very convenient. Also in walking distance to hip shoreditch!

Profilo utente di Delphine
Maggio 2016
The bedroom is nice and the place is very quiet for the area. I spent 1 month and a half with Lawrie and Bena and my stay was wonderful. I recommande this place, the atmosphere was really friendly and I felt comfortable (in the place as in the language for expat). Thanks for everything guys :)

Profilo utente di Bronson
Aprile 2016
Lawrie and Bena were very accommodating from the time we arrived (inclusive of even helping us bring out mounds of luggage upstairs). Very laid back atmosphere; friendly and welcoming. Room was great, larger than expected. Situated close to main tube lines which made it easy to get around pretty much anywhere you may be going. We were/are expats moving to London and the guys helped with anything from general information, to where to go, where to look for jobs, food, etc. I would recommend this place to anyone coming to London either short or long stay, who want to be situated close to downtown London at a affordable rate with friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Lawrie

We are actually two people, (Lawrie & Bena), airbnbing a spare room in our flat.

Lawrie (Right)
Hey, I'm Lawrie. I'm a Creative Director / Designer for a start up company. A lover of life in general. I love to travel and experience new things as much a possible. I'm a huge music lover, live music one thing I love about London the most, you can see almost anything here. I climb a lot, in to most sports really. Food is one of the best things every, so I enjoy cooking a lot.

Bena (Left)
Yo, I'm Bena, I'm a Jazz music student and work part time in a Coffee Shop. I've lived in London all my life.

Us
We have known each other since we were tiny. We warn you, we dance a lot around the house while listening to music. We go out and have fun but will always be respectful to our guest. We are super friendly, and would definitely be happy to show you around if we are available.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili