BedView from the bed
The Little Green house on Nørrebro
Ospitato da Solveig
Solveig è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room is located in centrally in Copenhagen on 'Inner Nørrebro' in walking distance from urban chic bars, shops and cafés. The room is about 25 m2 and is part of a 105 m2 large shared apartment, which has everything you need to enjoy CPH

L'alloggio

------------------------------------------- O o O ---------------------------------------

The room is part of a charming 105 m2 big apartment which has everything you need in order to enjoy your stay in Copenhagen: a large bathroom with laundry facilities and a fully equipped kitchen with a place to sit and enjoy the meals you cook :-)

You will be sharing the kitchen and bathroom with my roomie Eik, who is an easy going guy who is currently studying History at the University of Copenhagen.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the entrance, the room itself, bathroom and kitchen. The apartment has two additional rooms, which is used by my roomie.

Altre cose da evidenziare

As you can see on the photos, the room has 6 big closets. 1 of these will available for you to use.

Please note that the bed is quite narrow (120 cm). An additional mattress can be provided for extra guests.


Servizi
Asciugatrice
Internet
Essenziali
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 28 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

House rules:
- No smoking inside, please.
- Though I love animals - no pets allowed.
- Consider noise-level before 7am and after 11pm.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Solveig

Hi there,

I'm a 29 year old woman living in Copenhagen, Denmark with my good friend Kiri and my boyfriend Asger :-)

I love traveling and try to go some place new at least once a year. When I'm at home I love doing gardening (in- and outdoor), ballroom dancing, drinking new and interesting beer, watching documentaries, cooking and eating good food and living the slow life.

Currently I'm studying to become a brewmaster (Brewing Science at Copenhagen University), which is not really living the slow life. But you gotta start somewhere :-)

Lingue: Dansk, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili