Vai al contenuto
Modern new Bathroom with shower and bathSpace to play outside
Delightful family friendly home
Delightful family friendly home
9 ospiti
4 camere da letto
9 letti
2 bagni
9 ospiti
4 camere da letto
9 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

15 Mins to beach & town. Free range living. Massive organic veggie patch. Huge lawns. Kids playstation. Trampoline. Covered deck with huge table and BBQ.Relaxing quiet property. All bills included. Sky, Wifi, Sleeps 8 Separate guest bdrm

L'alloggio

Looking for a place to have a relaxing holiday on a family friendly lifestyle block close to the beach? Our place is perfect. Main house with 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms (master bedroom with ensuite). Separate retro chic guest quarters with fridge and sink. Outdoor laundry. Massive veggie patch.dates negotiable. 1 acre rural lifestlye block so plenty of outside space for the kids to play

Accesso ospiti

We want you to relax and enjoy (URL HIDDEN) make yourself at home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are away for the time the home is available for rent but next door neighbours can help with any questions or concerns. We are also available 24/7 via mobile phone.

Altre cose da evidenziare

1 x adorable grey cat "Tui"
fish

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

We love sharing our place with others but it is full of precious and personal things so we trust you'll look after and respect them. This is a strictly non smoking house. If you have to smoke please do it outside on the grass and dispose of butts thoughtfully.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Emily
Gennaio 2016
Delightful is an understatement. We were wowed from the minute we drove through the gates. The kids loved feeding the chickens, jumping on the trampoline, playing foosball, and being monkeys on the play area. My sister and I enjoyed cooking in the well-appointed kitchen, lazing on the bean bags on the deck, and indulging in Netflix once the kids had gone to bed! Sarah made us feel so welcome, with great communication before, during and after the trip. It was like staying with friends we hadn't actually met yet. We got a taste of 'the good life' for one week. And it was bliss. Equi-distant from Whangarei (shopping, movies, cafes etc) and a glorious selection of east coast beaches this place is in the ideal location for a holiday any time of year. We had both rain and shine during our trip and we found plenty of activities to keep both us and the kids amused. The house has generous sized rooms, comfy beds, and two bathrooms (with great showers). There's plenty of space but it still feels cosy, and you can't help but feel relaxed here. This was a magical family holiday that will be remembered for a long time. And we'll definitely be back!

Whangarei, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

Il quartiere

Annunci simili