Amazing apartment great location
Amazing apartment great location
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This modern and stylish apartment contains everything you will need for your stay. 2 bedrooms, one queen bed, one double bed. Cooking utensils, deck with view and BBQ. Just 50m from Prahran station and 100m from Melbourne's iconic Chapel Street.

This is the perfect location to experience Melbourne. You will have countless bars, restaurants and nightclubs all within walking distance.

Located next to Prahran station, getting into the city only takes 7 minutes on the train. You will only need to walk if you desire to visit some of the coolest and finest places to eat on Chapel street.


Servizi
Internet
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 206 €
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We expect that while you are in our home, you treat it like your home.
The apartment is perfect for 4 people but no more than 4 are permitted to stay.
There is a no pets and no smoking rule.
The keys to gain access to the building and apartment are quite expensive. Any lost keys will result in a $200 charge.
It is expected that the apartment will be left in the condition you found it. Cleaning must be done using the cleaning equipment provided. Any additional cleaning that needs to be done after you leave will result in additional charges of $50 for every hour of cleaning.
Please strip the beds and leave the sheets on your bed.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Dani
Gennaio 2016
Cam was amazing to deal with the entire time and their home was perfect! Really grateful for the time the boys put into making us feel welcome when we arrived right up until after we left. Would definitely recommend anyone stay here - perfect location and hosts!!!

I enjoy travelling and adventure. I've previously traveled through Europe and the UK and lived in the USA. I've just moved to Victoria and I am looking forward to exploring the surrounding areas and finding some great holiday spots and hideaways.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili