Living Room with FireplaceKitchen


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 stanze

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Conveniently located for a lot of different activities. 1 minute to Highway 1 by car, 15 minutes downtown by bus, a quick drive to the North Shore Mountains. Renovated home sleeps 5, with WiFi, TV, etc. for the adults, and toys, etc. for kids. This is our family home, which we rent when on vacation.

L'alloggio

Our house is in East Vancouver, near the city border to the neighbouring municipality Burnaby. We are just off the highway that gets you to the mountains (hiking and skiing), the ferry terminals, and the #1 Trans Canada. We are three blocks south of Hastings Street, a major transit corridor to downtown Vancouver and to Simon Fraser University. We are walking distance to an elementary school and city parks. Our street is part of Vancouver's city bike route. We are easy access to shopping in East Village (Hastings Street in Vancouver) and North Burnaby (Hastings Street in Burnaby), as well as a short drive to Commercial Drive, Brentwood Mall, Madison Centre and Metrotown Centre.

Accesso ospiti

The entire main and top floor of the house. There is a separate basement suite.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be out of town, but a family member will be available if assistance is needed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 28€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Bill
Dicembre 2015
I can hardly begin to describe what a pleasure it was to stay at this HOME. It could not have been more perfect. We prepared a Christmas dinner then talked music all night with my son. There is endless inspiration provided. Thank you so much for making our holiday extra special.

Vancouver, Canada · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Anita

I live with my husband and two boys in my hometown of Vancouver, BC. I love to travel and discover the wonders our planet has in store for us. I live by the Golden Rule and by the motto of leaving a place better than when I arrived. I've travelled extensively in Europe and enjoy connecting with people through music, art, canoeing, hiking, bicycling, and eating. I enjoy hosting people in our great home city Vancouver and allowing them a comfortable home base from which to discover our region.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.