Shared KitchenPrivate Bath
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Rent this cool and comfy one bedroom with a private bathroom in my townhouse. You will have full access to the kitchen, living room and dining room. This quiet neighborhood is 25 miles outside of Washington DC and features beautiful walking trails.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 47€
Cauzione: 142€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

Rent this cool and comfy one bedroom with a private bathroom in my townhouse. You will have full access to the kitchen, living room and dining room. This quiet neighborhood is 25 miles outside of Washington DC and features beautiful walking trails.

Private Basement and bathroom in the basement of my townhouse.

Travelers will have access to kitchen, dining room, living room and laundry.

I'm early to bed, early to rise and often take weekend trips. If I'm not around you can text/call and I'll help you out.

Access to Laundry, Kitchen, Private Room, Private Bath, Living Room and Balcony. WiFi Access.

Close to public transportation. Metro Rail is approximately 10 Miles North of Woodbride at Franconia Station. VRE Station and Amtrak approximately 6 miles away. 25 miles away from Washington DC. 30 miles away from Fredericksburg, VA


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No shoes in the house. Please clean up after yourself, take out your trash and respect the home and people in it. No unpaid guests. No cooking or eating in private room, no hot plates, crock pots etc. All cooking must be done in the kitchen.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rob
Gennaio 2017
This place was wonderful it had everything I needed. they were so accommodating I felt very comfortable the neighborhood is amazing they are truly amazing hosts I would recommend this place to anybody it's than staying in a hotel

Profilo utente di Elise
Gennaio 2017
Cristin was there when we needed her and let us enjoy our stay on our own the rest of the time which we like. The room was perfect for our stay as we were out in DC during our days and just needed somewhere to sleep outside the city at night. There was plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby and the neighborhood itself was very nice. I might suggest bringing a fan if you're used to some airflow like we are (which I'm sure she would have provide if we'd asked-it just wasn't a huge deal) since there's no windows in the room. Still it was just fine and we had pretty much everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Dicembre 2016
This is a nice room, and you get your own bathroom and a little area where you can eat (but it's nothing fancy - just a card table). You should be aware that the room has no windows. Also, it can be quite noisy when people are walking around overhead.

Profilo utente di Christian
Dicembre 2016
Cristin and Mike started communicating as soon as I booked the place. I met Cristin at the front door, she gave me a tour of the basement. I eventually met Mike as well. They are both very friendly and available. The place looks exactly as advertised in a nice and quiet neighborhood. I would absolutely recommend

Profilo utente di Angie
Novembre 2016
A pleasant and relaxing stay during my 21 days there. The basement room is a good size and comes with a mini fridge. There is free, secure wifi and a nice private bath. The neighborhood is plesant, very quiet and convenient to a lot of great retail & restaurants. I really appreciated Cristin. She was quick to respond and very helpful with any questions or requests and I felt welcome. Another plus was always having a parking space right out front. I definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Angie
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Cassandra
Ottobre 2016
This space had SO much potential to be amazing!! But unfortunately the bare minimum was put forward. To list a few coffee maker!! So I had to go buy one. No small table stand next to bed for phone to charge, so I had to move some wicker box thing next to the bed myself so I could conveniently charge my phone. No windows in the basement and one bright light over head made it impossible to relax before bed. Only two options- super bright over head light or pitch black. So I had to go buy a lamp. Pillows were the thickness of a slice of pizza. So I had to go buy one. Kitchen smelt like garbage for a few days and the whole time I never saw it neat and put together like the obit looked. (I was there 18 days) other than that I was left alone and spent all my time in my private quarters. Would not stay again. Neighborhood was safe and nice!
Profilo utente di Cristin
Risposta di Cristin:
If there was something else you needed such as pillows or a lamp you could have asked and I would have gladly provided them to you. They were in the storage closet right next to your room. The room is exactly as pictured; without windows, side table or lamp etc. I also find it interesting that you reference purchasing a coffee maker. You inquired about it at check-in and said it was fine because you brought your own with you. I would recommend in the future reading the listing carefully prior to booking as you mentioned this was your 1st time using Airbnb. As far as the cleanliness in the common areas there were also other guests renting rooms during your stay. It is everyone's job to clean up after themselves and I was in and out of town for work during much of your stay. Even if I was out of town when you needed something my neighbors help when necessary. If a host doesn't know what you need/want they can't help you. No matter where you stay speak up next time. Everything you needed could have easily been taken care of.
Ottobre 2016

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Woodbridge, Virginia, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Cristin

I love visiting new places, self help books and Game of Thrones.

Tasso di risposta: 70%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Cristin.
Cristin
Mike aiuta l'host.
Mike