Heart of CBD w/ private bathroom
Heart of CBD w/ private bathroom
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Location is everything, and this lovely townhouse offers a homely and quiet retreat right in the heart of Auckland. Plus: easy access to motorways, supermarkets, bars, cafes, restaurants, barber shop, Victoria Park Market and historic Victoria Park.

L'alloggio

1 fully furnished double bedroom situated on bottom floor of 3 level townhouse. En-suite toilet, quiet space and private.

Accesso ospiti

As above please make yourself at home and feel free to use any of the common areas of the house (kitchen, lounge, dinning table, balcony before 9pm).

The washing machine and dryer are located in the garage. There is a separate entrance to the garage at the back of the property too.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I would be happy to help you get around. So please feel free to text me or call me if you need any advice on how to get around in town. From public transport to tips about local events, don't hesitate to give me a call.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that the body corporate does not tolerate loud noise or people in balcony after 10PM.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 28 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 62 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please lock all doors at all times.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alessandro
Dicembre 2015
Luis's apartment is very nice. Central located and very close to the harbor and the center of town, just 5 minutes walking. We met him the day of our arrival and everything was ready for us. He is very kind and ready to help us with all information needed. We will really recommend Luis's place

Profilo utente di Emma
Giugno 2016
Really nice apartment, the room was perfect. Luis and Peter are really nice guys and gave us excellent recommendations on what to do and see. We were really grateful for some of the food and drink places they recommended in particular. Location was ideal for exploring the city on foot. Darcy the cat is good company too, really cute! We would definitely recommend Luis and Peters apartment to friends looking for accommodation in Auckland.

Profilo utente di Suhee
Febbraio 2016
Good location & Quiet house! I fully enjoyed Auckland trip!!

Profilo utente di Cyrielle
Febbraio 2016
Petite chambre bien située dans Auckland. Luis est très réactif et a répondu à nos questions toujours très rapidement.

Profilo utente di Alex
Febbraio 2016
The house was conveniently located along a bus route, corner shops, and within walking distance to the city core. Luis was also flexible on arrival arrangements. His roommates were also great hosts.

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Gennaio 2016
I had a great stay with Luis. Location was perfect, the room was really nice, the rest of the house was nice too! Luis wasn't staying there at the time, but kept in touch throughout, offering advice and checking everything was okay. His housemates were really welcoming and I enjoyed having a drink and chat with them a few evenings, and even joined them and their friends on a day out to the beach! I would recommend a stay at Luis's place!

Profilo utente di Sophie
Gennaio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Luis

Hey! I'm a 31yo senior graphic designer and I live in Auckland, New Zealand!

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili