Private en-suite room with King Size bed
Private entry to room with King sized bed and single bed
Cradle Mt Area - Private Triple ( Room 4)
Cradle Mt Area - Private Triple ( Room 4)


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cradle Mountain is 40min drive from "Wilmot Valley of Views" a small farming village. You will have a private room with King size & single bed, with bathroom.
Rate includes, help yourself breakfast in Guest lounge area.
For an evening meal: You may use our kitchen to cook your own meals with prior notice. Or try or house made cornish pasties for $8.00 each, which can be heated or dine out at Tavern 15 mins drive away.
Note: Wifi is avail in the common guest/breakfast area (not in guest room)

L'alloggio

Private room, with 1 King size bed and 1 single bed
Note: Room can be made up as 3 x single bed, please state this in your booking if required
(Professional Linen Hire is included per stay - sheets, pillow slips, bath towels, bath mat & face washer - this is the cleaning cost fee included per room)
Bathroom with Shower, Sink, toilet & hairdryer (small soap included)
TV, Wardrobe, dressing table, bedside table with lamp.
Room has small fridge & kettle.
Breakfast supplies included in nightly rate (see guest access for details)
Wifi is avail in the common guest/breakfast area (not in rooms)
Please Note: You will need a car as there is no public transport to Wilmot and no public transport from us up to Cradle Mountain (40kms)
Also shops and dinning in the area are limited, so best to bring most supplies with you from Ulverstone or Devonport.

Accesso ospiti

Guest shared lounge/breakfast room in the Old Bakehouse Building which has...
Breakfast Supplies (Cereal, Milk, Tea, Coffee, Juice, Bread & spreads)
Internet (Wi-Fi)
Television
Land line Phone (As mobile phone reception is not good in the area)
Coffee Pod machine
Dining table
Lounge
Small fridge
Toaster
Cutlery, crockery & glasses
Microwave
Egg cooker
Books, games & puzzles
Outdoor BBQ and dinning area
If you would like to do your own cooking, please let us know, as happy to give access to our kitchen if required.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will meet you on check in and show you around.
Then you can enjoy the privacy of your room.
In the breakfast/lounge area, you can have a cuppa & chat with us, happy to help with any local info.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We bake bread to order, for delivery to retail outlets down on the coast on some mornings, so our bread is supplied to enjoy for your breakfast. We also make a Cornish Pastie (mince meat, shredded potato, carrot, onion & swede) you are able to purchase these at cost of $8 which are great to have for your dinner, just let us know if you would like one when you do your booking .
Wifi is avail in the common guest/breakfast area. (not in the rooms)
We love our pets and have dogs & cat on our property.
If you would like to bring your pets with you, please let us know as we would love them to come and stay with your too!
Note: If this room is not avail on your chosen dates, we have 2 other rooms - Cradle Mt Area - Private Twin Rm and Cradle Mt Area - Quad Rm


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 13:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 18
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 23:00.

No smoking in rooms please.
Please Keep gates closed to prevent our pets escaping property.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

57 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2017
Pauline and Cameron are outstanding hosts, great to have a chat to. The location is great for a cradle mountain visit. It's hard to argue with this price point, and the fresh baked bread is a highlight (plus the bonus vanilla slice on the day I was there). Won't hesitate to stay here again if I'm in the area

Profilo utente di Bertrand
Luglio 2017
Pauline chaleureuse locale et généreuse. Petit déjeuner abondant. Ne pas manquer le feu dans le four à pain si vous y allez l'hiver.

Profilo utente di Mark
Maggio 2017
Pauline was a brilliant host, very easy to talk with both prior to arrival and when we stayed. Pauline's place was perfect for access into the cradle mountain national park, it's about a 40 minute drive. Her place is tidy and clean with exceptionally friendly dogs. We would recommend anyone to stay here it's great value for money.

Profilo utente di Belle
Aprile 2017
Pauline and Cameron were wonderful. They even provided electric blankets which were amazing as it was freezing. Thank you for the nice stay and letting us help with your puzzle, good luck with the rest of it!

Profilo utente di Gavin
Aprile 2017
Good accommodations. would stay here again.

Profilo utente di Victoria
Aprile 2017
Lovely hosts. Made us feel right at home. Amazing bread and Cornish pasties!

Profilo utente di Ho
Aprile 2017
Cameron and pauline were great host, showing us around the house, making us feel at home. Enjoyed the breakfast, room was spacious and clean. Wonderful stay, would recommend to friends.

Questo host ha 85 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Tasmania, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Pauline And Cameron

We live in North West Tasmania, with our teenage daughter.
We live in an old bakery and BnB.
Cameron is a baker and we bake here 3 mornings a week and deliver to retail outlets along the coast.
We have lived in Tassie since 2005 and love this place. We lived in Western Australia prior where Cameron is born and I was born in Northern Ireland. Pauline was a travel agent prior to moving to Tassie. We have enjoyed running our own small businesses since moving to Tassie and love to meet and chat to new people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili