Bed #1Cozy living room.


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our 2nd level apartment is a 3 minute walk from public transportation, Starbucks, Liquor Store, Groceries and Drug Stores plus all kinds of local shops. If you like being outdoors, the beautiful Kew beach and park is a block away with tennis courts, volleyball courts, paddle boarding and running trails!

Our brand new Queen Casper mattress will have you sleeping in no time. It's one of the most comfortable mattresses I've ever owned.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 00:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 34€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to everything.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm available at any time to meet with you or answer any questions.

Il quartiere

The Beaches is a highly sought after neighbourhood in Toronto. Our place is 5 min walk from a beautiful beach on Lake Ontario and a big park with biking trails and beautiful boardwalk. You're about a 15-20 minute street car ride from Downtown so you can still access everything.

Un giro nei dintorni

The street car comes on average every 15 minutes and is a 3 minute walk from the place. There is a Car2Go parking lot a few blocks away as well.


Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

This is a quiet family neighbourhood so no big parties. We have great neighbours but most have children. No smoking in apartment. We have a friendly cat named Jack and he can stay in the apartment if you're a cat person.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laura
Maggio 2017
The accommodation is a 5 min walk from the beach, ideal for a short stroll. The area is very nice and quiet. A temporary parking permit is required throughout the stay. The accommodation is great: clean, modern and very welcoming. Jordan is a very welcoming host: products are made available in the bathroom as well as a small welcome word that always pleases. We had a very good stay in Toronto in Jordan's apartment. I highly recommend !!!

Profilo utente di Denny
Aprile 2017
Great spot at the Beaches away from the busy city, but very easy to get in the city by street car. Also close to other neighbourhoods Luke Danforth and Leslieville. The space was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!!
Profilo utente di Jordan
Risposta di Jordan:
Thanks for the review, Denny! Come back anytime :)
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Aprile 2017
Jordan was a fantastic and organized host. His place was clean, comfortable and trendy. It was the perfect stay for two of us, and minutes away from the boardwalk in the beaches. Loved spending the weekend at his apartment, would recommend to others.

Profilo utente di Lane
Dicembre 2016
I loved the location and privacy of the home. The space was exactly to my style and liking. It's close to lots of local restaurants and little shops. Anything you could need was within walking distance. Jordan was so flexible with the check in and check out times and surprised us with a bottle of wine and chocolates when we checked in! He was so wonderful and so was his home and I'm definitely booking again in the summer because it's also close to the beach

Profilo utente di Marie-Sophie
Ottobre 2016
We spend our Thanksgiving weekend at Jordan's place and we had a great time. Jordan was really helpful and always took time to answer our questions. Jack was an awesome roommate, he really is a friendly cat. We will totally recommend his flat, the area is nice and at a good distance to discover & enjoy Toronto !

Profilo utente di Anthony
Agosto 2016
Everything was great! Jordan really made sure to greatly accommodate us at his home. Jordan was always quick to reply, and ready to help. The home as well was just as shown in the pictures and is in a beautiful part of Toronto, would recommend staying at jordans home 10/10.

Profilo utente di Emily
Luglio 2016
This listing was everything I expected and more. Located a 5 minute walk from Toronto's beaches, this home is a short drive to attractions, such as the Rogers Centre, Sweet Jesus Icecream, and the Distillery District. The cute outdoor space with string lights is perfect for enjoying the summer night with friends. Jordan is the perfect host and he is available for questions anytime. He even left a bottle of wine, water, and chips for us! So generous and wonderful. The only thing I would mention to those staying at this Air BnB location is the issue of parking. Jordan provides you with 1 parking pass so if you have 2 vehicles is becomes difficult, as you cannot park on the street without a pass. We just parked at a local Walmart with 1 vehicle and carpooled to the home. No complaints and I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Toronto, Canada · Membro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Jordan

Former tech entrepreneur, lover of animals and kids, work at a technology start up in Marketing. I lived in Australia for 6 months when I was 23, started a company when I was 24, moved to Montreal when I was 28 and now putting roots down in Toronto. Currently reading the Intelligent Investor. Big current affairs and news junkie.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora