Vai al contenuto
Condominio

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Completely renovated 1050 sq. ft. 2bedroom/2 Bath condo directly across from Kamaole Beach III. A large covered lanai with unobstructed mountain views and spectacular sunsets with partial ocean views. Convenient location, walk to all amenities.

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Riscaldamento
Aria condizionata
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Accesso senza gradini all'ingresso della casa
Ampia porta di ingresso alla casa

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emily
gennaio 2018
She accidentally opened up the room, then hours later let me know they were unavailable and refunded the money. No consideration given.
Profilo utente di Karen
Risposta di Karen:
It didn't quite happen that way. I DID NOT open up the room, There was a glitch in the system and it didn't recognize blocked off times from another website. Your instant book came through in the middle of the night and when I recognized what had happened first thing in the morning I called airbnb and immediately messaged you apologizing profusely, explaining what had happened. There were two others that were effected the same as you and they were gracious and understanding. Sometimes, despite our best efforts things happen that are beyond our control and the real test is in how we respond. I did everything I could and responded as efficiently and apologetically as possible, this has never happened before and hopefully never again.
gennaio 2018

Profilo utente di Rob
dicembre 2017
Location location location. Close to everything and walkable.

Profilo utente di Jason
agosto 2017
Condo is like a model home. Tastefully decorated, close (4 mins) walk to an amazing beach. Loads to do in Kiheh, and not a bad drive to anything else you may want to do (Lahaina, Road to Hāna, Tours such as snorkelling Molokini, and more). Plenty of room for five - mom/dad and th…
Profilo utente di Karen
Risposta di Karen:
Thank you Jason, We would love to have you back any time!!
agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Tyler
agosto 2017
Great place for couple, family, and friends!!

Profilo utente di Tina
agosto 2017
Maui condo: Things I would want to know from other travelers: 1. The pictures: The condo is lovely on the inside and beautifully furnished (just like the pics). 2. Noise: All of the condos have open (screened) windows that cannot be closed. However, the neighbors are quiet! …
Profilo utente di Karen
Risposta di Karen:
Hi Tina, Thank you for your thorough review and you were correct in saying that had we been made aware of any mildew smell, everything would have been changed out immediately, we have never heard that before and I apologize profusely. We pride our self on 5 star reviews and keeping everything clean and fresh, I replace all the towels on a regular basis. I have let my cleaner know and that issue will be rectified as well as changing the air conditioner filter right away! As for the little bugs, I know what you mean, it is just part of living on a tropical island, the condo association sprays regularly for such problems, as a matter of fact it was just done this past week, but obviously not soon enough. Those little bugs aren't a result of uncleanliness, they arrive regardless and are obvious the first sign of any kind of food, especially fruit. They are totally harmless, but nonetheless a bother to have around! I sincerely hope you will return and find all the issues you had addressed and taken care of! Thank you again for the information!!!
agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Zarif
luglio 2017
This was probably my best Airbnb experience ever! Karen is incredibly responsive, and the home is lovely, clean and convenient to most local activities. Karen and Edy went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

Profilo utente di Sandra
luglio 2017
We loved the location of this apartment - the beach is literally just across the road, and it's an incredibly beautiful beach. We were lucky enough to see several turtles while swimming in the water. Nearby are restaurants and coffee shops, with Fred's Mexican being a particular …

Ospitato da Karen

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Karen
37 recensioni
Verified
Karen è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili