Large south facing veranda, drive way for 3 cars and half an acre of mature garden.Comfortable sitting room with great seaviews.
Gurnard Cowes, Isle of Wight
Gurnard Cowes, Isle of Wight


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 stanze

6 letti


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 stanze

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This beautiful detached house is tastefully decorated in keeping with it's beachside location. 4 double bedrooms, 3 with hand washbasins, 2 bath/shower rooms and an additional separate w.c. Set in half an acre that leads directly on to the beach .

L'alloggio

We have a large dining room where everyone can sit and eat together, or sit together in the comfortable sitting room looking out over the Solent. We have an Aga in the kitchen to keep it snug in the winter. A spacious and south facing veranda for morning coffee.
Cakes and gifts for any young visitors on arrival.

Accesso ospiti

We have a drive way where 3 cars can be parked, a garage for storing bikes or kayaks during your stay, a large dog friendly garden that leads directly on to the beach, perfect for children, dogs or fishermen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I only live a few minutes from the house so will visit you on arrival, or soon after, to ensure you have everything you need and I am on hand for any queries.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The house is at the bottom of a hill just a few minutes walk from the village shops and pubs and we have an award winning restaurant just 150 meters away (booking is always advisable as it is so popular). The coastal path is a short walk away where you can access long walks away from the traffic with stunning views over the Solent. Cowes is also a short drive or 30 minute walk away with its delightful shops, restaurants, bars and sailing clubs.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

The house will be immaculately clean when you arrive with crisp white Egyptian Cotton linen and towels and whilst I don't expect you to spend your holiday cleaning I do ask you to leave it tidy and reasonably clean with bins and the dishwasher empty. I do allow pets but ask that they do not go upstairs or on the furniture and never left in the house or garden on their own. It is also very important to clean up after pets otherwise I have a very cross gardener and you will loose your deposit.
Smoking is not allowed in the house.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Inghilterra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Carol

I live on the beautiful Isle of Wight with my partner and son, we have a small holding with ponies, pigs, chickens and turkeys. I also work as a rental manager for a local estate agent and have a house that I let out for holidays, this puts me in a good position to critique properties as my own holiday let is a five star rental, it also makes me a great guest as I appreciate how you should leave a property after your stay. I do like my accommodation to be spotless. As a host I go the extra mile by leaving cakes, flowers and home produced food for my guests.
I love good food from local sources and promote rare breeds by keeping Gloucester old spot and British Saddle back pigs.
I couldn't live without my family, animals, tea, fresh food and sunshine. My favourite destination in England is Cornwall (after the Isle of Wight) and worldwide anywhere I can relax and enjoy the sunshine.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.