Living room and dining areaNice modern shared bathroom


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

The room available is the room with the balcony. Please note July 13 -Aug 3rd you will have the apt to yourself as I will be traveling these dates. So it will be like having a one bedroom apt to yourself.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 87€
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Prezzo per il weekend: 74€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The room is perfect for anyone looking to for a place to rest while exploring NYC.

Fresh linens and towels will be provided to you during your stay as well as free Wifi. There is kitchen equipped w/ the basic essentials: stove, microwave, refrigerator, and pots & pans that you may use at any time if you prefer to cook your own meals instead of dining out.

The neighborhood is surrounded by great people, bars and restaurants. The apartment building is conveniently located next door to a Duane Reade and is also located right across the street from the G train subway station. It is very easy to catch a yellow cab, and is approximately 15 mins from the city and cabs are typically $12-$15 from here all the way to the Meat Packing District (yellow & green cab, or lyft or Uber app).

The building is a private condo residence with an elevator. The apartment has central air and heat. The apartment also has its own washer and dryer so you would not need to go elsewhere for your laundry needs. Balcony room is a full size bed with a soft foam spring mattress. Guitar room has a longer than standard mattress but full size and firm.


A little about the neighborhood:
The apartment is on the border line of Bedstuy & Clinton Hill. The building is across from where JAY-Z lived & grew up. Across the street is one of my favorite neighborhood bars called Project Parlor, Myrtle Diner, & Brooklyn Stoops which are the staple hang out places in the neighborhood (check them out on Yelp). Short walk to Brooklyn Tap House (Sports Bar), Beast of Bourbon and a Smoke Shop. Also, it is a very short commute to the New Barclays Center, BAM and the Atlantic Terminal Mall.

Also central close to all 3 bridges the Manhattan, Brooklyn & Williamsburg Bridge.

If you'd like to get a better idea of the neighborhood please read the reviews left by other guests who has previously stayed here.

LATE check ins are welcomed. I will try to accommodate early check-ins but prefer afternoon check-in time. Flexible on the check out time.

For additional information or if you have any questions, feel free to contact me! Also note if the calendar dates are open it means the room is available.

Accesso ospiti

There is a roof top with some views . Can see the Empire state building and partial bridge views.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm always on the go but always available to ask questions.

Un giro nei dintorni

The train station is a one minute walk from the apartment. It is across the street on the opposite corner from the apartment (G train). Grocery stores and diners are within a 2 block radius. Apartment is central to Manhattan. It takes the same amount of time to travel Uptown and Downtown Manhattan.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The room has an extremely comfortable mattress. There is a desk and a office chair where you could work if needed. The room has a 52" tv with a DVD player and DVDs. Also there is a red box next door to rent DVDs from for as low as $1. Also there is a private balcony connected to the room.

Keep in mind I play guitar.

I would like to express that if you're a light sleeper this is not a good listing for you. The rooms are private but next to each other. We're like roommates for the time you're here. I'm super fun and open. I don't mean to be redundant but because guests who have booked in the past somehow forgot to read the description then leave a review as if these things weren't stated in the description. I practice guitar 1-3 hours a day.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

87 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emmanuel
Maggio 2017
Appartement bien situé, chambre spacieuse, le balcon est un plus, pas de chaine tv, literie moyenne, geolicalisation fausse sur rbnb appartement plus bas sur la carte. Sejour correcte et bien passé chez elle et Asia est agréable et gentille. Thanks

Profilo utente di Eduardo
Aprile 2017
We stayed in the Asian house for 18 days. The location is good and is a 5 minute walk from the subway. In the surroundings of the house there are several markets, cafes and other trade. The area is quiet and we felt safe walking there, including the night. The apartment is small but cozy. Asia left us the will during the whole period. The only issue is gives house stay long closed throughout the day and cleaning. There is room for improvement.

Profilo utente di Laura
Aprile 2017
we had a great stay, would recommend.

Profilo utente di Tori
Marzo 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed with Asia during our spring break trip to NYC. We got to the apartment to check-in around 10:30pm but she was still up and able to help us into the apartment. She showed us where everything was and then went off to do her own thing; we didn't see Asia much, but she was very friendly when we did. The room is extremely comfortable with plenty of space for luggage and a great private balcony. We spent a few hours out there every morning. It's a five minute walk from the G train, which will get you into Manhattan within 30-45 minutes. There's a 24-hour market on the corner, a 2 minute walk, with everything you could need, and a cheap liquor store next door. Everything you could need is right within walking distance. For a decent price, you get a lot of comfort and accessibility. I'd definitely stay with her again.

Profilo utente di Minsug
Febbraio 2017
its good.

Profilo utente di Pierre
Febbraio 2017
Its a great value. She has a lot of movies to choose from, although she doesn't have cable. Half a block from the subway. You can be in Manhattan in 20-30 mins. It's a good area as well. I never really saw her. As far as her practicing guitar, I never really heard it either. Maybe a little at night while I was watching tv but really wasn't an issue.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Gennaio 2017
Staying at Asias place was just as described in her listing. Very close to the subway which takes you anywhere you want in the city. Large bed, spacious room with closet and desk. Good heating and Asia was easy to speak with, I would stay at her place again.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Asia

I'm a student studying Finance and Physics. I have a managerial accounting consulting business in addition to school. I'm mostly working, studying, or hanging out with my friends. In my free time I like to go to brunches, visit a lounge with my friends, fine dining, love going to electric dance music shows, art galleries, concerts. I play electric & acoustic guitar. During the summer & holidays Im traveling and mostly out of the apartment. During Winter& Spring break and the summer you can expect me to be home more often with my leisure time (unless I take summer classes) My apt is not the quintessential quiet apt. So if booking during non-school days, summer & you like to go to bed early and is sensitive to noise (our rooms are near each other) I do not think my apt will be a good fit for you. Once in a while (not often) I may have a friend sleepover never more than one person.

Note: I travel a lot, so I have pictures of both rooms. I try to update as soon as my flights are booked but may forget to change after I come back home from the trip. So if unsure which room is rented please ask. When Im home, the space available is the room pictured with guitars (no balcony).

Please feel free to ask me questions I might have missed.

Please Note: For New Years I'll be away, so will have the apt to yourself and my room will be locked. If you have any questions shoot me a message ;)

Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.