Vai al contenuto

King w/breakfast close to downtown

Profilo utente di Daniel & Lara
Daniel & Lara

King w/breakfast close to downtown

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Safe, quiet neighborhood 10 minutes from downtown and Duke and 20 minutes from RDU. Pillowtop king bed, nice sheets, plush towels, free self-serve continental breakfast, free safe parking, wireless internet, your own TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime, ESPN and more, and friendly local hosts. Please note we have a cat if you are allergic,and we can not host any types of animals.We are moving,so there will be some messiness outside the room.Brief viewings of the room may be needed during the daytime.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Colazione

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Disponibilità

Recensioni

189 recensioni
Pulizia
4.9
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Profilo utente di Iliana
Iliana
aprile 2018
Daniel and Lara were great hosts! They were in the process of moving, but were great hosts and offered breakfast, coffee, and a good guide to Durham. They also have an awesome cat!
Profilo utente di Joseph
Joseph
aprile 2018
Lovely people. To bed they're moving
Profilo utente di Alex
Alex
aprile 2018
I had a great stay here. I appreciated all the breakfast items and snacks available. The room was lovely and so was their cat!
Profilo utente di Maxwell
Maxwell
aprile 2018
Daniel and Lara were very friendly and offered a wonderful place to stay!
Profilo utente di Tramel
Tramel
marzo 2018
Their place was very clean! Very comfortable! Felt better than a hotel! They are great a communication!
Profilo utente di Benton
Benton
marzo 2018
Great little spot with the best cat.
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Rebecca
febbraio 2018
The room was lovely and large! I especially loved the comfy chair- was perfect for researching what to do in the area.

Ospitato da Daniel & Lara

Durham, North CarolinaMembro dal gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Daniel & Lara
189 recensioni
Verified
I am an author of paranormal romance/urban fantasy and write from an office in my home. Besides writing, I love to cook and have a food blog. Durham is a great city to live in for a foodie, with amazing restaurants and a great foodie culture. My husband and I also love to…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I work from home, so am usually able to help with directions or recommendations with things to do. We have lived here for 15 years, so know the area well. As a foodie myself, I can always let you know which of our many restaurants are worth the hype and even steer you towards…
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 - 23:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni