YES! I love this lounge. See the light? I made that! Oh and the TV has NETFLIX.One of our comfy bedrooms :)
@BulimbaRiverRock
Ospitato da Mike
Mike è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Comfortable and Cool two bedroom apartment. One of only two in the block. Laze by the river and watch the boats sail in. Near new renovation with polished concrete floors and new bathroom. Backyard and washing facilities available. Dogs ok on the deck and back yard.
Ideal location when visiting Brisbane. 15 mins to Airport and 10mins into Brisbane City/South Bank/Fortitude Valley. City Cat Terminal only 10 min walk away

L'alloggio

5 mins walk to Bulimba restaurants, cafes and cinemas. Nice quiet street on top of a hill. Wifi free... a short walk to the Apollo Road ferry terminal. 5 mins walk to a new cafe on Apollo road called Sarmic. Best breakfast ever. Big call I know but it seriously is! Pets OK :)

Accesso ospiti

Your own cosy two bedroom apartment. Newly renovated and air conditioned. Free wifi fridge stove tv cool memoribillia on the walls. Check it out!!
Travel Portacot available on request for an extra $20 for your entire stay.

If you have a furry companion staying with you please let us know via message :)

Interazione con gli ospiti

Available a phone call away. I'm staying only a few streets down the road and am always available if you need anything. We always try to keep our 5 star rating so if there's ANYTHING out of place please call myself or Kerry.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in time is at 2pm, and check out is by 10am. Unless prior arrangement has been made

PLEASE CONTACT KERRY ON (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) IF YOU REQUIRE ANY ASSISTANCE DURING YOUR STAY.

•Parking is available directly out the front of the house, parking is free.

•Whilst we do a professional clean between each guests stay, we kindly ask that prior to your check out, you clean and put away any dishes or kitchenware used and put dirty towels on the floor in the bathroom. Also empty rubbish bins and place in the garbage in the wheelie bins directly out the front of the property. Please also dispose of any food/condiments in the fridge.

•We understand that accidents happen but we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them effortlessly as possible which also means a better chance of you getting your full security deposit returned.

•Being a family home we have a “No Smoking” policy inside, smoking is permitted outside only. Please ensure balcony doors are fully closed and no smoke enters inside.

•Please keep noise down after 9.30pm during the week and 10pm on weekends. Strictly “NO PARTIES” Please be respectful of our neighbours. Our balconies are a great place to relax, but voices carry. Especially late at night.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
È permesso fumare

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please no smoking in the house and keep the noise down after 10.30pm please. Pets are welcome but not allowed on furniture. Thanks a million :)


Cancellazioni

99 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gabriella
Ottobre 2017
Stylish little apartment, we stayed 1 night and were very happy. It had everything we needed

Profilo utente di Reg
Ottobre 2017
Good location in Bulimba.

Profilo utente di Nathan
Ottobre 2017
Kerry (Mike's business partner) was the host of our dreams! Despite a late evening and last minute booking, Kerry confirmed the reservation within minutes, then followed up by responding to all of our check in inquiries almost immediately. She even went out of her way to drive 15 minutes to reset our WiFi router at 9PM. Seriously, I was a pain-in-the-butt guest and she was a relentlessly friendly, responsive and accommodating. The home was plenty large enough for our family of 4, had excellent WiFi, and a fully equipped kitchen. The location was minutes away from shops and food on Oxford St. Thanks for the fantastic AirBnB experience Mike and Kerry!

Profilo utente di Susan
Ottobre 2017
If you are sensitive to noise, this unit is not for you as you hear EVERYTHING from upstairs and it is very intrusive. 29B is the poor relative of the unit upstairs and appears to be not much cheaper. There are a number of other more minor reasons why I would not recommend this unit, but the noise is the main one, especially when you hear people having sex and it sounds like it is in the same house - well, it is the same house as there's no sound-proofing. If you can hear them, well, they can hear you too!!!!

Profilo utente di Paulla
Settembre 2017
Mike's place was fantastic. We needed a home in between homes and this filled the void perfectly. Location - great // Funkyness - brilliant // Ammenities - awesome .... thank you so much Kerry & Mike

Profilo utente di Dee
Agosto 2017
Brilliant apartment, fantastic location. Clean and well equipt, friendly, helpful hosts.

Profilo utente di Guy
Agosto 2017
Great stay!

Questo host ha 242 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bulimba, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Mike
Hi there, I'm Mike. Born and bred in Brisbane or Brizvegas as we like to call it. Spent a lot of my schooling years in Sydney where I now spend most of my time for work. I love movies, surfing, music and reality TV. Ask me anything you need to know about Sydney, Brisbane, Sunshi…
Lingue: English, Ελληνικά, ภาษาไทย, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Mike.
Mike
Kerry aiuta l'host.
Kerry

Il quartiere

Annunci simili