Our gardenSleeping room with 2x2 m bed
Apartement MOUNTAIN,SEA and HORSES

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 camere da letto

5 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Splendido monolocale (5-10 minuti in auto alle spiagge di Valdevaqueros o Bolonia) -Si dorme 5 persone / ideale per una famiglia con bambini -Horses in vista / lezioni private di guida
translated by Google

Stunning Mountaintop Apartment

(5-10 minutes in car to the beaches of Valdevaqueros or Bolonia)
-Sleeps 5 people /ideal for family with children
-Horses on sight/private Riding lessons


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Animali: Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Deposito cauzionale 150 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Regole della casa

- Please don't smoke inside the apartment
- Please don't throw paper or anything else in the toilet as
we have a biological water system.


Cancellations

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Arjan
Settembre 2017
Simply beautiful!! We all enjoyed it very much, the nature and animals around, a great host and a big apartment. Hope to visit again! *****

Profilo utente di Alexander
Agosto 2017
Die Woche bei Susi hat uns (Familie mit 2 Kindern) sehr gut gefallen. Etwas abseits vom Surfspot Tarifa in den Bergen gelegen, ist das Haus ein ruhiger Rückzugsort mit schönem Garten und für die Kinder das wichtigste: vielen Tieren. Unserer Tochter haben natürliche die Pferde und unserem Sohn die Hunde und die Hühner gefallen. Alle Tiere sind zutraulich und Kinderlieb. Das Apartment ist super eingerichtet und würde auch noch 2 Gästen mehr Platz bieten. Susi ist eine charmante und freundliche Gastgeberin. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis war für unsere reitbegeisterte Tochter der Ausritt zum Atlantikstrand. Es ging durch schattige Pinienwälder zu einem ruhig gelegenen Strandabschnitt und im Trab am Wasser entlang. .... der Traum eines jeden Pferdemädchens. Lieben Dank nochmal an Susi

Profilo utente di Marta
Agosto 2017
Great place!! We'll come back!

Profilo utente di Tom
Giugno 2017
Me,my husband and our baby girl suppose to stay at Susi s place 3 days, but we fall in love with it and everything that is surrounded by so we ended up stay 1 extra week. Susi is an excellent host, her 2 daughters are sweethearts and than you have the crew of the animals that is just amazing to see how in armony all of them are with each other! If you love horse riding its a must do,Susi is a great teacher and she will take you to very nice spots!i will highly reccomend this place if you are a nature lover!

Profilo utente di Kristin
Giugno 2017
We had a very relaxing 4 days at Susi's place, the garden was beautiful and we loved interacting with all the animals, so fun! The house was a close drive to several nice beaches and walking distance to a good resteraunt. If you want quote and relaxation but still near the beach look no further! A car would be a must though.

Profilo utente di Jochen
Aprile 2017
Die Unterkunft befindet sich in phantastischer Lage außerhalb von Tarifa; ein Mietwagen ist unabdingbar. Die Wohnung ist sehr gepflegt. Die Gastgeber sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Sehr zu empfehlen! Trotz der Abgeschiedenheit ist fussläufig ein sehr gutes Restaurant.

Profilo utente di Pedro
Marzo 2017
We just had a wonderful time at Susi's place. The site is amazing, with animals running free. If you are the kind of person (like us) that like the "no frills" into-the-wild spots (no washing machine, dishwasher nor wifi in our house -we needed to step out of the house to get the wifi from above, we didn't mind this though and Susi told us she was working on this), you will feel blessed. You are in Tarifa in 15 minutes by car, and after a few minutes walk uphill you will have some of the most beautiful views we have experienced. Susi was a very kind host and made us feel welcome and almost part of the family. We will definitely return!

Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di SusiSusi è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili