Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

It's a wide house located in the downtown where everyplace that you would like to visit in this city, you can arrive faster than other places.

L'alloggio

Es una casa amplia la cual da una sensación de un ambiente familiar.

Accesso ospiti

- Cocina
- Sala
- Baño de uso común
- Guitarra
- Libros
- Bicicleta

Interazione con gli ospiti

En caso de que tenga tiempo libre, les puedo dar algunos tips acerca de:

- Lugares en los cuales pueden ir a comer.
- Lugares en los cuales pueden pasar un momento agradable.
- Consejos sobre próximos lugares a visitar.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Lo único que espero es que sean respetuosos en cuestiones de ruido así como del cuidado de los muebles.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Les
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Jordan
Aprile 2016
Kike es la onda. From the beginning he welcomed us with open arms. Our stay with him was more than just the normal, "here's your room, anything you need let me know, see you around" kind of thing. He gave us rides to bus stations, introduced us to his friends, and even welcomed us on the first night with a carne asada (I don't think this is a normal thing, or necessarily just because we were coming, but it shows you what kind of guy he is). Now if you're looking for a 4-star stay, this place might not be for you. The house is modest. But if you're just looking for a place to crash for a couple nights with good company, this is definitely a good choice! I definitely recommend it!

Profilo utente di Frédérique
Marzo 2016
Nous avons été merveilleusement accueilli par Luis Henrique, comme si nous étions amis de longue date. Vraiment un chic garçon. Chambre confortable et propre.

Profilo utente di Paul
Marzo 2016
Host was very welcoming and chatty. He was interested in his guest, i liked him. Nice young man. He is starting with airbnb and the basics were all there

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Marzo 2016
Nous sommes restés une seule nuit, mais nous avons pu apprécier la gentillesse et l'attention D' Enrique qui à été d'une aide précieuse pour la suite de notre voyage.

Profilo utente di Kelsey
Febbraio 2016
Luis Enrique was a very accommodating host. He has a beautiful and spacious place, right in the downtown of Los Mochis. The bedroom is big with a double bed, and it has access to its own private bathroom with a shower. So you don't have to worry about having someone in the bathroom when you need it. My partner and I knew little about Los Mochis, so we only scheduled one night of our 10-day stay in Mexico in his town, but after staying with Luis Enrique, we wish that we had stayed for a few more days and had come on the weekend. He is passionate about his city and bringing new life to Los Mochis, and as made evident by his experience with Couch Surfing, he loves having visitors. He took us for a drive around the town, we saw the sunset from Memory Hill, and he even dropped us off at the crack of dawn at the el Chepe train station. He went above and beyond what is expected of an air b and b host, offering us tea and sharing everything in his home with us. If you don't go to Los Mochis for the seafood or for the el Chepe train (which doesn't always have 2nd class cars which forces you to buy first class if you have a tight schedule, another reason you should schedule a few days in Los Mochis), then you should definitely visit to hang out with Luis Enrique.

Los Mochis, Messico · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Luis Enrique

"Life is what happen's to you while you're planning other things"

I've been participating in Couchsurfing and Warmshowers, just as i've had the opportunity to share experiences hosting and traveling .

I consider myself as a person who likes to share his time and my hobbies with other travelers .

Currently i'm working as secretary of an NGO called " Asociación Biocultural Proyecto FE" in which it is carrying out a project to build an ecotourism center .

I like playing the guitar as well as activities such as hiking , biking and camping in the beautiful places that we have around the city of Los Mochis.

I can give you many tips about places that you can meet in the state of Sinaloa and if i have chance, i could take you to visit these sites!

---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ----
He participado como usuario tanto en Couchsurfing como en Warmshowers, de igual manera he tenido la oportunidad de compartir experiencias tanto hospedando como viajando.

Me considero como una persona que le gusta compartir su tiempo así como sus gustos con otros viajeros.

Actualmente trabajo como secretario de una ONG llamada Asociación Biocultural Proyecto FE A.C. en la cual se está llevando a cabo un proyecto de construcción de un centro ecoturístico.

Me gusta tocar la guitarra así como realizar actividades como senderismo, ciclismo y campismo en los bellos lugares que tenemos alrededor de la ciudad de Los Mochis.

Puedo darte muchísimos consejos con respecto a lugares a los cuales puedes visitar en el estado de Sinaloa y si se da la oportunidad, puede que te lleve a conocer estos lugares!.

Tasso di risposta: 0%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più