Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Room is a stand alone efficiency, with a seperate entrance. Has private bath and walk in closet with refeigerator, coffee maker, work desk microwave, 42" smart tv and couch. Private porch with table and chairs. Close/secure parking.

L'alloggio

Very nice and self sufficient.

Accesso ospiti

Back padio, kitchen, laundry (just ask)

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much as needed. Others may be in common areas (kitchen). I am always available.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have 2 big, friendly outside dogs in the yard sometimes.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Respectful of others. No grease cooking and leave the kitchen as you found it. All dishes used must be washed and put back in cabinets. Only registered guest may be in the house unless I am notified 1st.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jon
Maggio 2017
This is great for one person or a couple with a car. It's not a walk-able neighborhood but close enough to anything in the city with a 15-20 minute drive. More than enough amenities and two wonderful dogs (they stay in the backyard) Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Terri
Maggio 2017
Don't think twice. Book with Myron! Clean white bathroom, keurig coffee, private entrance, quiet bedroom, nice kitchen, AC, ceiling fan, x- large closet in bathroom to hang clothes. 2 large well mannered dogs. Older neighborhood. Myron has done a lovely remodel.

Profilo utente di Mark
Maggio 2017
I really loved this place. It was perfect for me: private, clean and quiet. It had everything that I needed and could have wanted: a very comfortable bed, an awesome shower, microwave, refrigerator, cable TV and wifi – Plus plenty of room. And the host, Myron, was great. He's very friendly and personable. A real pleasure to talk to. I consider him an ambassador of Louisville. He's the best!

Profilo utente di Jeromie
Aprile 2017
Myron is a great host. The place was exactly as described, convenient to where we were going and in a great quiet neighborhood. Easy access to anything you may need. And the icing on the cake is the two friendly and beautiful dogs. We had a great experience and would definitely use him again when we are in the area!!

Profilo utente di Audra
Aprile 2017
Myron is the quintessential airbnb host. Our stay at his place was perfect for our weekend trip to Louisville. The accommodations are private, spacious, and well-equipped for novice and experienced travelers. My husband, who is new to traveling with airbnb, was especially impressed with Myron's place and made the comment "this is so much better than staying in a hotel". Check-in was effortless thanks to Myron's ease of communication and flexibility. He was present to check us in and available to be contacted for any issues (of note: there were no issue what-so-ever). The highlight of his listing is the warm welcome each morning by Rambo and Hugo; they stand sentinel at night and greet you warmly in the morning and returning in the evening. Thank you, Myron for your hospitality and for exemplifying all the reasons why I love airbnb.

Profilo utente di Dilip Simha
Aprile 2017
Probably one of the best places to pick in Louisville. It's in a great locality and was close to my University. Myron is really friendly and has maintained the place very clean and full of comforts. The place provides you the privacy and all the amenities you will need.

Profilo utente di Drew
Marzo 2017
Myron's place exactly as described he was very flexible and worked with my schedule to help me check in and out. He has two giant sweet as can be dogs that love to play and be petted on. The patio was exceptionally nice for drinking a coffee and petting the dogs in the morning. Myron's place is well stocked and is better than any hotel room. Myron himself is a very nice, funny, sociable guy and I enjoyed talking with him. He also suggested one of the best grub places I've ever been to in Louisville, Hammerheads. I can't thank him enough for that suggestion. If you have any doubts about booking Myron's place don't. Book it and you won't regret it.

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Salem, Indiana, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Myron

Adventurous, outgoing, gregarious guy. I believe in community, community sharing, and leaving the world in a better place after I leave.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.