Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Private Studio Oasis near campus

Maggie

Private Studio Oasis near campus

3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Maggie è un Superhost.I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Self check-inEsegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con il tastierino numerico.

Get away from it all in this quiet and cozy space. Situated on the top floor of a house in the woods with a skylight above a small sunroom with a tiny private deck on the roof overlooking the back yard. All cotton and natural fiber bedding, filtered water, chemical free cleaning, and natural wood floors yield a healthy place to relax. A very tiny fully equipped kitchen stocked with wholesome supplies make for a comfortable home away from home.

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Lavatrice

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto basso

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico

Disponibilità

26 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Fred
Fred
ottobre 2017
The space is very nice and comfortable. Sharing the bathroom was not an issue. I didn’t get a chance to meet Maggie but from the small touches, the books and the variety of things in the kitchen she must be a very interesting person. Perhaps next time.
Profilo utente di Carlos
Carlos
ottobre 2017
our stay was fantastic, the view from the room is beautiful and is very comfortable. It is a place full of light and peace.
Profilo utente di Andrea
Andrea
ottobre 2017
Maggie's studio is indeed like a secluded tree house. I enjoyed its rustic charm and many comforts of home such as the down bedding and plentiful kitchen supplies. Except for the shared bathroom (my first as an Airbnb traveler), there's a good sense of privacy as a solo guest. Ve…
Profilo utente di Alejandro
Alejandro
settembre 2017
I stayed at the Maggie's private studio during a long weekend. The studio was bigger than I expected and I enjoyed the relaxing sun light room and the location (next to Puffer's pond and close to Cushman village). I did not have a car during my stay and there was a bus stop nearb…
Profilo utente di Juliet
Juliet
agosto 2017
Overall, we had a really lovely stay. The studio is quaint and truly feels like an oasis from the surroundings. It was nice being such a short walk from Puffers Pond, though the area was more residential than I was expecting. Maggie was great at checking in and being in touch wit…
Profilo utente di Maggie
Risposta di Maggie:
Dear Juliet, It was wonderful to have you here. I am so sorry you had this experience with my co-tenant. The house is so quiet that late at night small sounds can seem quite loud, and we recently hosted a very young couple that was really unaware of their noise level, and so she was apparently a bit traumatized. I do wish you had mentioned this to me as I might have been able to smooth things out. I truly apologize for what must have felt somewhat rude and hope that you will return again someday despite the difficult interaction. All the best to you.
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Marlies
Marlies
giugno 2017
Perfect place to head back in a peaceful place surrounded by beautiful nature after a day of hard work at Umass. But also when you just want to be drowned in nature it is a perfect place to stay.
Profilo utente di Stephanie
Stephanie
maggio 2017
Very comfortable. Great atmosphere. Lots of interesting books. Would definitely stay again. The nearby cafe was delicious.

Ospitato da Maggie

Amherst, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Maggie
117 recensioni
Verified
Maggie è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am both a host and a traveler. As a visitor I am quiet yet friendly, enjoying yoga and seclusion. I am a mother of two older teenagers and professionally a scientist. I enjoy traveling, sunshine, and being in nature. As I travel so much, I am also a host, and enjoy immensel…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili