Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

4 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We open 3 en-suite bedrooms plus entertaining room. If you need the 4th bedroom, we can open up additional room with sofabed or air bed next to its own bathroom for extra charge. The room is normally locked for owner's belongings. Minimum booking 3 nights.

L'alloggio

This modern house has all 5 rooms plus a lounge with an open kitchen.

Out of 5 rooms, we use 3 ensuite rooms as bedrooms, 1 room as a study with sofabed (double bedroom size), and 1 big room as an leisure room with a balcony. There is additional bathroom on leisure room floor. On the ground floor, a good sized living/dining area with semi open kitchen.

For guests, we open 3 ensuite rooms and leisure room while we lock the study for our belongings during guests' stay.

Upon request, we can convert the leisure room to a bedroom with a good quality double sofabed and its own family bathroom next to it for extra charge of £50. In this case, please send us inquiry so we can send you a special offer.

If you need all 5 rooms to be used as a bedroom, we might be able to accommodate your needs, by opening our study with a sofabed for an extra charge.

This is a perfect place for 4 colleagues who are on a biz trip together because each room has its own bathroom and can have certain level of privacy. Pleasant walk to city centre (5 min bus ride).

This house is equipped with modern technology including window blind/curtain remote control. Kitchen has a air fryer, rice cooker, coffee beans grinder & coffee machine, egg cooker, toaster, and blender.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As often as you need!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We bought a new sofa. So our new sofa looks different from that on the photo!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 4.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 23 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 113
Cauzione: 564
Prezzo per il weekend: 654 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No alcohol party and strictly no smoking! I have a bad allergy against smoking. No pet. No food in the room. No food/drink on sofa


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di SMCtpt
Giugno 2017
Good house, lots of space, house is owners primary residence, though it's clean and convenient, we had a good time in Cambridge.

Profilo utente di Roderic
Agosto 2016
everything was good.

Profilo utente di Alicia
Giugno 2016
Patrick and Catherine's home was beautiful, very comfortable and in a great location. I stayed there with 3 colleagues and they all enjoyed our stay. The breakfast items left for us were a nice touch. I would recommend it.

Profilo utente di Michael
Marzo 2016
Patrick and Catherine were great in making our stay perfect. The house is very well appointed, quiet and comfortable. We were 4 people working together and attending meetings in Cambridge. Highly recommended.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cambridge, Regno UnitoMembro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Patrick

Hi

We, Patrick and Catherine, are a British/Korean couple living in a lovely Cambridge and love traveling across the globe. So we thought why not hosting fun people from all over the world. :-) Patrick is a Brit who lived in Italy and in New Zealand, and Catherine is a Korean who lived in China and in USA. So we speak a few languages - English, Italian, Spanish, Korean, Chinese, and Japanese, which make us good hosts, we hope! :-) Cambridge is an absolutely beautiful city, which is perfect for a weekend gateway and a hub of high education and proper Queen's English. Either you hope for a romantic, peaceful weekend trip or you plan to visit schools for your kids, we are happy to provide a lovely accommodation. Just let us know!

Tasso di risposta: 71%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili