Working on the field
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Very authentic place, owesome scenery and super warmly and friendly family. we will host you as a member of family . You also can experience by working on the rice field with locals and go for fishing, relaxing on the big lake of the village ( in the summer) is quite and beautiful view. Experience by teaching English to the children at school. Having lunch and dinner with family will be touch moment. " Come as guest, stay as family. Come as stranger ,leave as friend ) SO WHY NOT US .

L'alloggio

Being away from busy and noisy city and no tourist around. Only locals which you totally can enjoy your trip.

Accesso ospiti

If you come here , you will have a new family and able to explore and experience of local life.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Come as guest, stay as family
Come as stranger , leave as friends
We are stronger together so why do not contact us ?


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Regole della casa

The host expect to welcome nice people, friendly and respect the host and culture also clean too.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kido
Giugno 2017
Wat een geweldige ervaring! Je komt in een echte homestay op het platteland bij de echte lokale mensen. Verwacht dat ook echt geen comfort en hygienne want dat is er niet maar dat hoort ook bij de ervaring! Ga erheen zonder verwachtingen en laat je verrassen! Fantastische familie ook al spreken ze de taal niet, echt hele lieve mensen!!

Profilo utente di Matthew
Giugno 2017
Take the time to come to this amazing place. It's an opportunity and experience you won't get on the well travelled road. Here you will experience a lifestyle of simplicity, happiness and community values. We were a group of 4, and we were treated like family. The generosity and joy in which we were treated reflects positively on the entire community as a whole. Enjoy authentic meals prepared by "Mom" and "Dad", activities such as fishing and teaching English, and just enjoying the calm environment.

Profilo utente di Corey
Maggio 2017
Myself and 3 friends stayed at this homestay for 2 nights and absolutely loved it! This is much more than a place to sleep. You will be completely immersed in rural vietnamese life. We had family meals in 3 different village homes (including the village chief's,) caught our own fish in nets to eat for dinner, spent a morning teaching English to the village children, played volleyball at the high school, sang karaoke, and of course, drank our fill of rice wine with the locals. The friendliness and warmth from Jack's family and the other locals you meet will make you sad to leave. Jack is very responsive and will make sure all of your needs are met. I 1000% recommend this Airbnb for anyone looking for an authentic vietnamese experience and a lot of new friends!

Profilo utente di Matt
Gennaio 2017
awesome local experience. well worth it

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Luglio 2016
This was such a pleasant stay. Sadly we just stayed in for one night, but we still we had many fun things to do and lots to see. We went swimming in the river, fishing for mussels, eating them for dinner and had many laughs together with the whole family. Even though our conversation was manly based on hand gestures. If you are a fancy-dancy kind of person, this is probably not the place for you. You will live very simple and will experience quite the contrast from your usual.

Profilo utente di Debbie
Giugno 2016
We stayed 2 nights with Jack's parents, Hung & Minh. They were amazing hosts, even though we had to communicate almost entirely through non verbal means. We really appreciated the opportunity to experience their rural lifestyle, and enjoyed helping out with gathering peanuts and stacking bags of rice. The food they prepared for us was a highlight, especially the dishes that were new to us - eg snails, and another made with duck's blood. Sharing some of the meals with other family members was great fun. We felt especially honoured to meet Minh's parents in their home nearby. Jack was always available by phone for any issues that needed sorting. We highly recommend this experience to anyone who is happy to go off the beaten track a bit.

Profilo utente di Martijn
Maggio 2016
Since I would be staying at jack's parents house, Jack himself insisted on meeting me when i was in Hanoi, so he could explain to me in detail how to get there and he wrote down some essential vietnamese to communicate with his parents,who dont understand english. The actual communication upon arrival usually went ok through the use of body language, some basic vietnamese and with translation from a local guide called Vo. I spend the majority of my time in Nghi Van, as he took me around to meet some of his family,friends or any local people. He even invited me to stay at Vinh city with him for 2 nights to get a taste of vietnamese student life! The house of jack's parents is very basic. Dont expect much luxury. The toilet is in an outhouse. A basic bathroom is available. The kitchen is old style. There was no wifi during my stay. There was free filtered water available. Overall I liked my stay in Nghi Van and i would like to go back there when i visit vietnam again in the future. I recommend this place for anyone who would like to get a taste of vietnamese rural life!

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hanoi, VietnamMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Vuong ( Jack )Vuong ( Jack ) è un Superhost.
I’m Vuong ( Jack Nguyen ) a young man, love travelling very much. Experienced person and very open minded to meet new people, sharing and exchanging cultural . I have been studied abroad and often travel so I have a good understandings about the different cultural, religion, pe…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili