Living Room with decorative fireplaceSitting Area with sofas and armchairs
Rome large apartment with terrace
Rome large apartment with terrace
9 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
9 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Questo spazioso appartamento in affitto a Roma è l'alloggio ideale per una grande famiglia o un grande gruppo di amici che vogliono godere della comodità di soggiornare nella loro casa romana pur essendo nel cuore di Trastevere!
translated by Google

This spacious apartment for rent in Rome is the ideal accommodation for a big family or a large group of friends who want to enjoy the convenience of staying in their own Roman home while being in the heart of Trastevere!

Altre cose da evidenziare

DIRITTO ANTI-TERRORISMO ITALIANO Nota importante: Un paio di giorni prima del tuo arrivo, riceverai un'email da RomeLoft (la società che possiedo e gestisco) richiedendo di compilare un modulo con il tuo arrivo e le informazioni personali. La raccolta di queste informazioni è richiesta dalla legge italiana contro il terrorismo. Quindi ti prego, ti chiedo di collaborare con me su questo e di inviare la scheda compilata prima del tuo arrivo a Roma. Grazie in anticipo! OGGETTI O CHIAMATE SOTTOSCRITTE? In caso di perdita o danneggiamento delle chiavi dell'appartamento, è dovuta una penale di 50 €. Nel caso tu dimentichi di qualsiasi tipo di oggetto all'appartamento, ti posso inviarla; Una tassa di 25 € + spese di spedizione è dovuta per il servizio. Se avete qualunque domanda o problema, non esitate a chiedermi.
translated by Google

ITALIAN ANTI-TERRORISM LAW
Important note: A couple of days prior to your arrival, you will be receiving an email from RomeLoft (the company I own and manage) requesting that you fill a form with your arrival and personal information. Collecting this information is required by Italian Anti-Terrorism Law. So please, I ask that you cooperate with me on this and that you submit the completed form prior to your arrival in Rome. Thank you in advance!

FORGOTTEN OBJECTS/ KEYS LOST?
In case of loss or damage of the apartment keys, a 50 € fee is due.
In case you forget any kind of object at the apartment, I can send it back to you; a 25 € fee + shipping costs is due for the service.

If you have any question or problem please feel free to ask me.


Servizi
Cucina
Camino

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT TIMES
Check-in time is at 15:00 and on. There are no exceptions. Check-out time is at 10:30. There is no fee upon check-in and check-out, except fees for arrivals between 20:30 to 23:00 (25,00 €) and between 23:00 to (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) € and must be communicated at least 2 days prior the arrival).
Check-in on Sundays and on Bank Holidays costs 25,00 Euro.

OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATION TAX IN ROME
A 3.50 € fee will be applied, starting the 1st of September 2014 (in compliance with Law No. 122 of 2010), to anyone staying in an overnight accommodation inside Rome's boundaries. Children under the age of 10 years are exempt from payment. For further information please visit the following the city of Rome official website.
The fee is 3.50 € per person per night, with a maximum of ten days for each guest, and it has to be paid directly upon the check-in.


Cancellazioni

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Olav
Ottobre 2017
Great location and fantastic roof terrace. The interior was a bit over the top very very cool for a vacation.
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you Olav for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. I would be happy to welcome you back.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Regina
Settembre 2017
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, die Küche ist toll eingerichtet und die Grundausstattung (Wäsche, Toilettenpapier, Seife, Spülmittel, Wasser usw.) waren vorhanden. Die Bäder sind spitze. Und mit der Terrasse kann man Rom wirklich genießen. Die Treppen in die Wohnung und in der Wohnung in die obere Etage sind sehr steil, für jemanden der nicht ganz fit ist kann das ein Problem sein. Schön war, das sich gleich jemand von Rome Loft gekümmert hat, als morgens kein Wasser da war. Wir können die Wohnung nur empfehlen, sie ist so schön wie auf den Fotos.
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you Regina for your kind review. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Rome at my apartment. I would be happy to host you again if you would ever wish to return to Rome.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Settembre 2017
Excellent stay - super hip neighborhood to stay for a family of five with young adult children. A lot to do within walking distance. Eclectic apartment - very nice decor with comfortable beds
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you very much Vanessa for your review and feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the decor and location of the apartment. I'd be happy to welcome you back in the future should you take another trip to Rome.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Jerry
Agosto 2017
Good!

Profilo utente di Per
Maggio 2017
This is truly a special place. We were 8 friends who has traveled a lot as a group and apart but still felt amazed by this beautiful flat and its surroundings. Top notch kitchen for really great breakfasts and dinners. Highly, highly recommended!
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you so much Per, I really appreciated your lovely review! I hope to see you again some time in the future!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Conny
Aprile 2017
A Very nice apartment , in a perfect location . Clean and have everything You need . It´s an old house with many stairs , but You can take that because the of the feeling of the apartment . Lorenzo is a very nice and helpful host . We sure like to come backe here !! Thanks Lorenzo / Conny from Sweden
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you Conny!
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Crys
Gennaio 2017
Lorenzo was a very helpful and a gracious host. He was very helpful in providing transportation to and from the airport. The Travestere apartment was very nice and clean, however it was very dark. The steps going to the second floor are very short so we had people constantly fall walking up and down them. I do not recommend this apartment for parties over 4 or more. The neighbors at the apartment were very rude and disrespectful to my guest and I. With 9 guest at the apartment they complained of noise, threatened us to hurt us and destroy property In the apartment. The neighbors also cut off all of the electricity in the apartment leaving my guest and I in the dark for hours. I was never treated so disrespectfully visiting another country. However, Lorenzo tried his best to still accommodate us. This is a very nice area, and a lovely apartment to stay in. I just recommend that if your traveling with a large party, do not stay here as the people are very Disrespectful.
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Risposta di Lorenzo:
Thank you for your kind comments Crystal, I appreciate it and I hope you enjoyed your stay in Rome. The neighbours had nothing to do with the power cut in the middle of the night, the electricity cut out because you were using many high-consumption appliances at the same time (hairdryers, iron, television etc). I apologise if you had an unpleasant interaction with my neighbour, no guest of mine has ever had any problems while staying here before and have always been welcomed. This neighbour has young children and was very frustrated after three sleepless nights due to the excessive noise caused by your group of friends. I have had official written complaints during and after your stay from my neighbours as you woke many people in the building ringing the doorbells of all the apartments at 4 am and running up and down the stairs shouting during the night, and I was contacted during your stay by a neighbour who asked me to call the police.
Gennaio 2017

Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Hi all, I am Lorenzo, I am 32 and I work in the real estate environment. I like travel and meet up people from all over the world. I fluently speak Italian, French, English and a bit of Portuguese. I really hope to see you in Rome and to help you in enjoying all its secret spots…
Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili