Second living spaceLiving space looking to meals and kitchen area
Salty at Torquay
Ospitato da Sarah
Sarah è l'host.
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is our family home, light filled and airy. We are a quick walk to the beach and shops. Our home has an electric mix of arty things that make it a relaxed and interesting environment, I make jewellery from my backyard studio space.

L'alloggio

Our house is open, airy and beachy; our backyard is great for coming home from the beach having an outdoor shower and chilling out with a bbq dinner. We are art lovers and my studio space is in the backyard too where I make handmade jewellery. The home has beautiful natural stone feature walls as my husband is a stonemason, we value the aesthetic and feel of our space very much and hope it makes all feel welcome and relaxed.

Accesso ospiti

Guest's have access to our whole house, this is our family home where we live so there is our life's stuff in the house. The bed rooms consist of 1 master with kingsize bed, 2 kids rooms with single beds and guest room with 2 single that can also be made to one king bed .The children rooms have books and toys lining the walls , living spaces have books and craft and the shared social spaces are great for getting together and enjoying the good life.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We won't be here to interact so the place is all your to make yourselves relaxed and into the holiday mode.


Servizi
Camino
Riscaldamento
Internet wireless
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 55 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We would like our guest to treat our home with love and respect and enjoy all it has to offer. We will leave a manual with details in the house.
No smoking in the house, no pets and please use and take care of our household items.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

Il quartiere

Annunci simili