2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A very clean, modern light filled apartment with your gym, pool, sauna, easy public transport access, beautifully landscaped garden. Fully equipped house. I work most of the time but happy to show you around when free. I am respectful and welcoming.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Ascensore
Internet
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sandra
Ottobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Tomer
Settembre 2017
Great house! Very good value to the price you pay... There was a cancelation dou to a mistake in the website and Sara talked to us on the phone and we sorted everything out and ended up having a good 6 day stay! Thank you Sara!

Profilo utente di Jinfu
Maggio 2017
Very good experience. Wonderful thanks Sara

Profilo utente di Holly
Febbraio 2017
Good apartment, good location.

Profilo utente di El
Giugno 2016
Sara made my stay with her extremely easy, and very comfortable. Although I did not see a whole lot of her as we were both very busy during the week, Sara checked up on my every couple of days with some text messages to make sure I was okay and that I wasn't having any issues. The location is ideal, very close to train stations that go directly into the CBD and Coles is located in the same building (super convenient!!!) The wireless internet was very fast and I was able to make myself at home whilst staying with Sara. Would definitely stay there again! Thanks again Sara for having me :-)

Profilo utente di Susanna
Aprile 2016
It was very convenient to stay at Sara's apartment with a major supermarket, pharmacy and small food courts down the lift. The room and the apartment shared with Sara's flatmate was super clean and the location was fantastic within walking distance to tram and train stops and only a couple minutes from M1. She always tried to help and came to check almost every day. We could also use the pool during the stay. The only minus was that I had not been told that the (wireless) internet wasn't working and dryer (for washing) was 'non-functional' before I made the booking. Sara did provide mobile Optus dongle but the data ran out after 2 days' use for work email. You'd better confirm which of the amenities are not available before making final decision. Towels and shampoo were not provided and the only place I could use my laptop was the high breakfast bar with high chair - so not really a comfortable laptop friendly space.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Glen Iris, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Sara
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili