Clean & Cosy Single Room - London
Clean & Cosy Single Room - London


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A furnished single bedroom in a lovely non-smoking house. FEMALE ONLY. 5mins walk from Grove Park station. Well connected public transportation. Within 15-20mins you are in central London. Quiet and safe neighbourhood. A great local pub provides delicious food and drinks. Free WI-FI.

L'alloggio

This is a calm, relax and full of love house with a spacious garden located in South East London. The room is compact but more than comfortable for someone who is travelling alone and longing for a restful night. Note, it is a futon bed. There are myself and a long term lodger in the house.

* FEMALE ONLY. This room is for someone who genuine visiting or working in London for short term. It's not for someone who stays at or works from home all the time.

Accesso ospiti

You will share my bathroom/ toilet and kitchen where you can make yourself a cup of tea or coffee. Fridge and toaster is available. Simple cooking only please. The guest is expected to clean themselves after use the facilities.
Feel free to enjoy yourself in my rear garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have been living in London for 8 years and in the UK for 11 years so I do know how to travel around and where locals would go. I am happy to give you tips and recommendations. Just ask :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

* No Check-in after 1130pm *
If you don't have reviews and profile sets up, tell me a bit more about yourself and what is your trip for when you send the reservation enquiry. Since I open my house, I do need to know who is coming in. Cheers! :)

NOTE, I am a Buddhist so needs to be someone who doesn't mind me chant in the morning and evening or sometimes during the day.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 18:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 12
Cauzione: 115
Prezzo per il weekend: 22 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 23:00.

• Due to the nature of my work, Check-in time is varies. Please negotiate with me after you have booked the room.

The room is for a female either working or travelling in London who is Trustworthy, Considerable, Respectful and has to be TIDY.
- No pets.
- No smoking.
- No food or drink in the room except water.
- No parties, no outside visitors, no overnight guests.
- No entry to the other rooms without invitation.
- Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property.
- Please come back by the reasonable time no later than 1am.
- You are welcome to make hot drink and eat your own food in the kitchen. Please clean it afterwards.
- One last thing, HAVE FUN IN LONDON!! :)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

29 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maurane
Luglio 2017
I stayed one month at Yuyu's. Just like everybody said in the previous comments, Yuyu really is a very kind and welcoming person. She is always happy to help and gave me some really good recommendations. It was always fun and interesting talking to her and I really enjoyed my time at her place ! The house is very clean and comfortable and the room looks exactly like on the pictures (so it is very small but cute). There is also a lovely garden from which you might get some tasty strawberries if you are lucky enough to come around June ;). The neighbourhood is quiet and the house is 25 minutes away from a few stations in central london like Yuyu said (Charing Cross, Cannon Street and London Bridge), but it took me minimum one hour to get to most places I wanted to visit (mostly because London is so huge you need to spend a lot of time in the transports, unless you only want to see central London and live in zone 1 or 2). However I have to point out it is in zone 4 and public transports are very expensive in London (but Yuyu's place is cheap for London). As for London, it is an amazing city and I really recommend spending at least a week there if you have the opportunity! Anyways, I would have plenty other things to say but I feel like this comment is long enough so I am going to stop there haha... Yuyu, you know I was very happy to meet you and I will be very happy to see you again when you come to Paris (or when I come back to London) :D
Profilo utente di Yuyu
Risposta di Yuyu:
Maurane~~~ you makes my heart smile :) Likewise, it was really lovely to know you. I had great time having you at mine place. Such a pleasure to be your host! YES! Please let me know when you come to London and I will definitely let you know when I come to Paris! :) x
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kacie
Maggio 2017
Yuyu was great! Super nice and very helpful. The cleanliness was superb and the location was good; only 15 minutes from London Bridge via the national rail. Would totally recommend to any solo travelers who wish to go to London.

Profilo utente di Stéphanie
Aprile 2017
Accueil chaleureux de la part de Yuyu, une personne très accessible toujours prête à donner de bons conseils. Le quartier est résidentiel et calme, proche des transports. Je recommande.

Profilo utente di Koko
Aprile 2017
Very clean and nice place to stay. Yuyu is a really friendly and lovely host. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di 洁琼
Novembre 2016
it's a good experience lived in YuYu's house

Profilo utente di Sophia
Novembre 2016
I stayed 5 nights with Yuyu. Yuyu is a calm and friendly host. She waited for me even though I was late to check in. The room itself is as described here - overall clean, simple and basic. Noted that the bed is a futon so be aware if you have back problems. The location is very close to overground train station, which takes you to London center in about 25 mins. However, when I was there the overground trains were often delayed so it's best to check before you leave the apartment...otherwise it's not fun to wait in the cold! Overall, it was good value for the money.

Profilo utente di Rui
Novembre 2016
Very nice bedroom, warm and clean! A little bit far away from London center but transportation is really convenient! YuYu is also very nice. Overall, it is worthwhile and recommended!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Yuyu

Hello!!

I have been doing Airbnb just over a year and I absolutely enjoy it very much!
The starting point is I wanted to expand my life meeting similar mind people from different countries and cultures. As a result, I have make few really good friends through being the host for Airbnb! Wonderful!

I am from Taiwan and have been in London for 8 years. I am freelance performing artist. I love arts, theatre, dance, travel, cultures, life and a bit foodie! I am buddhist so my guests need to be ok that I chant in the morning and evening also sometimes might have buddhist meeting in my livingroom. Of course, I am always respectful so it won't be disturbance.

If you want to book my room but you don't have any reviews, please introduce yourself, tell me why you are coming to London and what you are going to do in London. Because I open my house to someone I don't know, I need to choose my guest carefully. Hope it is understandable! :)

Winter Always Turns to Spring

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili