Open living room.Chillage area.
LargeApt 1 BLOCK frm A,C,B,D,2,3
LargeApt 1 BLOCK frm A,C,B,D,2,3
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

THE APT/PRIVATE RM SPACE:
The apartment is lightly furnished and eclectic with an open living room, full kitchen with bar-like kitchen seating, a bathroom (towels provided), and a private bedroom.

L'alloggio

The Apt/Rm:

The apartment is a second story walk-up and is located over the garden-side of the building (making it isolated from the street, calm, quiet, and safe). This pre-war apartment has a gorgeous brick wall which spans up the 12ft ceilings. The apartment is furnished for casual lounging and "hanging-out." It is a large space and includes a living room, full kitchen with granite countertops, bar-like seating, 1 bathroom, and 2 bedrooms.

YOUR PRIVATE RM:
Your bedroom includes a Full-sized Bed (firm tempurpedic), a chill chair, and 2 windows overlooking the trees. This space is set up for one, but welcomes a couple (free of charge).

Accesso ospiti

We are on the second floor of a walk-up building. Apt #4

Interazione con gli ospiti

Chances are, there won't be a whole lot of interaction between you and me as I am often working or out-and-about. When we do cross paths, I'll be happy to answer any questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am an easy going Graphic Designer from San Francisco and had used and hosted AirB&B in CA.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 66 €
Deposito cauzionale 437 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 12:00

We work hard during the work week and are usually participating in some sort of shenanigans on the weekends.

Honestly, just be cool man.
Be safe
Be considerate
Be comfortable

Be nice to Ozzy the cat... I mean, She's a cat!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Mandy

I just moved from SF and am now in NYC. I am a Graphic Designer who works hard during the week and plays hard on the weekends. Hope to meet you soon!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili