Fully stocked open plan kitchenLavazza coffee machine
A spacious garden flat, 1min to 02 Academy
A spacious garden flat, 1min to 02 Academy


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious garden apartment with large double bedroom (with en-suite rain shower & loo) with King size bed, awesome decked outside area, newly laid floors and an extra family bathroom - only 1 minute walk from 02 Brixton Academy! The lounge has large comfy sofas and a comfortable sofa bed which folds out to sleep 2. Open plan living with big lounge, newly installed rain shower and semi-integrated kitchen. 5 minute walk to Brixton station and 10 minute walk to Stockwell station.

L'alloggio

A gorgeous ground floor apartment in a double fronted Victorian house. A large bedroom with en-suite, and a further family bathroom make this spacious apartment perfect for 4 people - 2 in the bedroom (king size bed) and 2 on the sofa-bed.

There is a fully equipped kitchen with oven, stove top, microwave, and all utensils. There is a large TV which we stream content on using our laptops and an HDMI cable, which we leave in the flat for guests to use.

Accesso ospiti

This rental is for the entire ground floor apartment, which has its own door with lock. When the apartment is booked for more than 2 - extra linen will be made available. Of extra linen is required for 2 guests, we will need to charge £15 for the laundry service.
Each guest gets 1 towel.

The front door to the house is controlled by a code lock door - guests will receive the code in the days leading up to their booking, and guest will also get a key to the door of their fully self-contained apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We won't disturb you but are happy to help, should you require it.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are areas of this flat which still require some painting & renovating but these area really small and only in the hallway - not the bedroom, lounge, kitchen or any of the living areas. Both bathrooms are fully modernised and recently renovated.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 29 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 39
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Treat our space in the same was that you would want someone to treat your home.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

58 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luca
Giugno 2017
I lati positivi dell'alloggio sono: la zona molto servita dai mezzi pubblici, gli spazi ampi e comodo con i due bagni e sicuramente la disponibilità dei proprietari sia per l'assistenza che per il check-in e il check-out. I lati negativi sono: l'alloggio è carino ma necessiterebbe di maggiore pulizia e manutenzione.

Profilo utente di Rita
Gennaio 2017
L'appartamento è veramente grazioso e confortevole. Gli spazi sono ben divisi e ampli, due bagni pulitissimi con doccia e vasca da bagno. una bella luce nella cucina e una terrazza deliziosa. Cucina attrezzatima, un mega televisore, insomma non ci si sente di passaggio. La casa ha il tipico sapore british, ci si sente veramente a Londra. La consiglio a tutti. Unico difetto il wifi poco potente ma cmq sufficiente

Profilo utente di Jeremiah
Luglio 2017
Gail's place has all the basic necessities to make your stay comfortable. It was relatively easy to find and she replied immediately to any questions I had. It's close to a market where there are restaurants and an "Iceland" grocer for essentials. Worth a look.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Luglio 2017
The appartment is very nice, and perfect for a stay in London from 2 days up to a longer period of time. We felt very comfortable there.

Profilo utente di Brianne
Giugno 2017
As much as we wanted to love Gail's place, we simple did not have a good stay here. TL;DR: Expect the bare minimums when staying here. Spacious, but lacks simple amenities. Felt like a nuisance when trying to contact host. Neighborhood is quiet, but neighboring flats are not. Didn't feel like this was our home away from home. Look elsewhere if you're traveling by car. Pros: The apartment proximity to the tube is great! Only about 15-20 mins from attractions in London via the tube. The street is a one way so not too much traffic, and is fairly quiet considering how close to main throughways it is. There are lots of good restaurants around and you can order almost anything on deliveroo. The apartment is quite large with an open floor plan between living area and kitchen. Two bathrooms is nice, and having the entire garden area was a plus. Wifi worked for us, although we couldn't find the router anywhere so if we had any issues with it we would've had to contact Gail to fix it. Cons: This apartment definitely needs some help. It was honestly the worst place we stayed at on our two and a half week vacation around the UK. First walking in, you definitely feel like you're walking into a basement. There are sections where sheetrock is crumbling, paint is ripped away, things are broken, and lots of random wood laying around. This place is definitely a fixer upper and needs help sooner than later. The living space is definitely the nicest part of the apartment. Sofas were comfy, but we couldn't get the TV working and we tried for hours. (We are a couple in our mid-twenties, and I personally work in the IT profession, so I do know how to work a TV). Half of the remotes didn't even have batteries in them, and the other half didn't work with batteries anyways. There's a cable box, but it's seemingly no longer in service. We were able to get satellite for about a minute before it went dark. We tried streaming through HDMI as suggested, but the connection was spotty at best and the TV was not happy with us (didn't help that we couldn't use the remote for it either). Eventually we gave up and just watched Netflix on our laptop, which was very unfortunate because this was by far the biggest TV on our trip and we were looking forward to utilizing it. We didn't use the kitchen in the way of cooking. Something seemingly happened to the bottom of the oven - the panel has come off and is hanging off underneath somehow. The fridge was empty aside for a bottle of ketchup. I'm not sure if it's customary, but every other airbnb we stayed at, the hosts left at least milk, water or juice, some fruit or chips or something for us to take on the go. Don't expect that here. There was a bunch of half used...

Profilo utente di Christine
Giugno 2017
The flat is perfectly located, close to the tube and the amazing Brixton! The garden area was perfect as we arrived in the middle of a heatwave! Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Profilo utente di Teale
Giugno 2017
.

Questo host ha 222 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Gail

I'm recently married, originally from South Africa, and have been living in London for 12 years and love everything it - the markets, the proximity to Europe and the weird and wonderful people.

We've just bought a house in North London and will be renovating over the next few months, so will most be away from our flats in Brixton but always contactable by phone. We love all aspects of London life, and are happy to give advice where required :)

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili