Work table, if you need to do it.
Double Room - Rumah Teduh Mertasari
Double Room - Rumah Teduh Mertasari


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful spacious house in lush tropical garden within walking distance to the best kitesurfing beach in Bali. Friendly, open family that enjoys company and will help you get the best out of your stay in Sanur.

L'alloggio

We live in a lovely old Balinese contemporary house just a two minute walk from Mertasari Beach, Sanur. The house is comfortable, clean and simple with a large private garden, a big shared pool in a secure compound.

Mertasari beach is famous for kitesurfing, SUP and has a few spots for surfing. Great walks, cycles and runs are available in the local area, either along the beach, through the town or with a quick drive into the rice fields. Local and international restaurants galore and we can advise you on our own selection of exceptional places to eat when you are here.

Sanur is a great to base yourself to visit Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, Candi Dasa and Denpasar, and has a quick run through to the airport. We even have local transport - bemos - that'll drop you from town to our gate.

We are child and pet friendly and can arrange for cots or extra beds if required.

Accesso ospiti

You can use the kitchen, the living room and garden as you like, and spend some time with me, my girlfriend and my two kids and our lovely cats and dogs.

We have storage space for surf and sports equipment, parking for cars and bikes.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live in the house so will be happy to advise you on where to go, what to do and help you find the best deals when you are here.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We can provide a spare cot or mattress for an additional child.

Happy for guests to use the living room and kitchen facilities as needed.

We own a small daycare/playgroup facility in Sanur and can arrange child care if required.

Smoking in the garden or on the porch.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Oksana
Maggio 2017
The room is very spacious with lovely garden view. James (the owner) is very charming and helpful. I had a good, safe stay.

Profilo utente di Allison
Aprile 2017
Jame's home was perfect. I continued my stay in this room after I booked a shorter stay. The room was large and airy, and the wifi was super fast. I woke every morning to a view of green trees and birds singing. The home is set back on a quiet street, and a 4 minute walk to the beach and about a 10 minute walk to tons of shops, bars, restaurants, spas, ect on the main road. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again. Thanks James for a wonderful stay!

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Aprile 2017
We had a wonderful week with James and family. Their house is in a great position in Sanur and my children loved the pool to cool down on hot days. They were full of great advice for our stay. Thankyou!
Profilo utente di James
Risposta di James:
Thanks a lot Rebecca, its was a pleasure hosting you and your children. Hope to see you around!
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Kanga
Agosto 2016
We stayed for a month and can happily say that James and family were really wonderful hosts. Super-nice people. The place and location was exactly what we needed, traveling with a one year old boy. It's at the quiet, pretty end of Sanur, far enough away from the sarong shops but close enough. Easy traffic-free stroll to Mertasari Beach. We loved it.
Profilo utente di James
Risposta di James:
Hi Kanga, was a great pleasure to host you and the family. We enjoyed your stay a lot, especially playing with the handsome little Noah. Thank you so much for your great review. I will try my best not to serve you a Mola-mola steak as it is an endangered species, but to keep you happy I will instead serve a homemade vegan steak freshly done by Mariana :D
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Dawn
Novembre 2015
Thank you James for helping we three girls out in a bind recently when flights were cancelled.

Profilo utente di Erin
Novembre 2015
James' home is a beautiful, quiet space minutes from the beach. James and his family were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and cozy. The pool is just steps away in the in the next court yard. A nice place to stay in Sanur!

Profilo utente di Priit
Ottobre 2015
Friendly, quiet, safe and clean. The pool is not right in front, hidden few steps away from house. But is great.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bali, Indonesia · Membro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di James

I am an Irish man that escaped the rain and cold of the North and decided never to go back! I love the tropics and have lived in Indonesia for 15 years, 10 of which have been in Bali. I kite surf, Stand Up Paddle , a bit of boot camp and diving and love the sun, sand and sea. I run with a fun and bizarre running club called the Hash House Harriers in the mountains and villages of Bali - which is by far the best way to see the island. I love music, movies and reading and to travel the world - been to many amazing off the beaten track places with my work and hope to continue doing so for as long as I am fit.

I am a conservationist at heart and have worked on many conservation programmes in Europe, Africa and Asia - sadly, no money in that sector, so had to move on and feed the family. I work as a management and fundraising consultant for a range of NGOs, consultancy firms and private companies. I run 3 child care facilities in Bali - one in Sanur, one in Nusa Dua and the other one in Kuta.

I have two amazing kids - Kali and Sid - that stay with me most of the time and Mariana - my girlfriend who will spend most of her time in the house to help you with anything. We love the Sanur lifestyle. We're a fun Irish family, with a love of good food, good drink and good company. Looking forward to meeting you!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore