2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My apartment is located in the heart of Yarraville moments away from nice restaurants, cafes and a 3 minute walk to Yarraville train station with an 11 minute train trip to the CBD.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I am easy going but appreciate it when guests respect the apartment and do their best to clean up after themselves, the following is expected during your stay:

- Guests are expected to clean the kitchen after use. This includes washing dishes and wiping counter tops & stove after use. Cleaning cloth and spray are provided.

- Guests are expected to do their best to keep noise levels down to a minimum late at night/early in the morning. I work during the day and wake up fairly early and need a good nights rest.

- Guests are expected to keep common areas (eg. lounge) clear of clutter or rubbish.

- Guests are expected to remove dry clothing from the drying rack as soon as they are dry.

- Guests are expected to remove their shoes while inside the apartment

- Guests are to use their own washing powder in the washing machine


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Viru
Gennaio 2017
We decided to re-book with Daniel, he has a really confortable, clean and tidy house. Daniel is an excellent host

Profilo utente di Viru
Gennaio 2017
The house is really clean and tidy. The room is confortable - but the room a little bit noisy because the garage is next to us. Near to Yarraville station and some restaurants.

Profilo utente di Viru
Gennaio 2017
The house is modern and new. The bathroom is really good. The room is next to the garage and is quite noisy. We liked to stay here, the house is confortable and is near to the restaurants and cafe in the zone and is 5 minutes walking from Yarraville Station.

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Gennaio 2017
This place was perfect. Great location, close to public transport, clean and tidy with all amenities. Would definitely stay here again!

Profilo utente di Airi
Dicembre 2016
It was so cozy and clean. I'm so glad I decided to stay this house!:)

Profilo utente di Robert
Dicembre 2016
Daniel's place was very clean and in a fantastic location, near many cafes and shops. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Profilo utente di Janene
Dicembre 2016
Great stay. Close to restaurants, train and cafes. Daniel makes you feel welcome on your arrival and checks in throughout your stay to see how things are going

Questo host ha 14 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Yarraville, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Daniel

Hello Hello,

My name is Daniel, I'm an easy going guy that loves to have a laugh and joke. I exercise regularly and eat healthy (most of the time!).

I work as a professional in the city. I cycle into work most days as the apartment is so close to the city.

I'm from England but have spent a lot of time travelling and working in Africa. I've been in Australia for 4 years.

I spend a lot of time away from the apartment either working or catching up with friends but when I'm home I like to watch a documentary or read a book.

Look forward to meeting you.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili