Kitchen with 2-burner stove top, sink, fridge.
Cute, spacious basement apartment
Ospitato da Katie
Katie è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This apartment has tons of charm with space for two. Double bed, kitchen area, closet and chest of drawers, bathroom with shower, piano, and room to do yoga! Wifi, TV, etc. Cool in the summer and cozy and warm in the fall and winter months. We've made the lighting in there such that it feels good to be in a basement and not dark! The apartment is in our private home so it's very safe but also private. Neighborhood is great with lots of restaurants, cafes, and 2 blocks from Prospect Park.

L'alloggio

This cozy apartment is in our private home where we live is fully equipped with a shower, kitchenette, wifi.

Accesso ospiti

Main entrance

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are here during your stay and are available for help, extra bedding, kitchen stuff...basically anything you need.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 44 €
Deposito cauzionale 87 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 79 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Janette
Febbraio 2016
Our experience was fabulous! The host was very welcoming and attentive before and during our stay. The place is wonderful, spacious, clean and uniquely, artistically furnished. Quiet and safe neighborhood. The host made us feel completely comfortable and able to come and go as we pleased. We highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Julie
Dicembre 2015
This basic, cozy apartment is a good size for two. It is in a nice neighborhood,close to restaurants, coffee shops and only a few blocks from a wonderful park. Katie and Matt are so easy to work with, respondong promptly to my inquiry and questions. She provided detailed information on the neighborhood points of interest and transportation. Once settled in, contact was made to check that we were comfortable and if there were any questions. They are very gracious hosts. We had a lovely trip.

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Katie

I am a professional musician and music psychotherapist. I live and work in Brooklyn with my husband Matt, who is also a musician. I have worked in theatre as well and have a broad range of artistic experiences with different performance genres and love to meet artists traveling through New York. We both have traveled quite a bit for our work and continue to work internationally as performers and teachers. We've enjoyed hosting as well as being hosted through Air BnB . We're both New Yorkers in our hearts although we grew up in California and Indiana respectively and spend time in Europe quite a bit.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili