Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Quiet apartment in Wallingford. Surrounded by beautiful parks, craftsmen homes, and close to everything! On major bus routes and comes with a parking space. Private entrance, eating area, balcony, and tons of books inside!

L'alloggio

Large spacious apartment with private entry in quiet, centrally-located neighborhood. Apartment has a dishwasher, bathtub, parking space, eating area, balcony, and heating!

Accesso ospiti

Just the apartment and the parking space on the side of the building.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The unit is available when I'm out of town. So I will not be present. I will have my cell-phone and be able to answer your questions. Though unlikely, in the event of an emergency I will have neighbors that you can contact.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My black cat, Peepers will be keeping you company so if you are allergic or superstitious that's something to consider. The litter box will be fresh, and there will be plenty of food and water, everything will be cared for. She may come out for pets, feel free to give her back rubs. On your last day, you are free to check out before noon, I like to arrive afterwards and prepare the apartment for the next guest.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

This is my actual apartment, so please treat it like your own.
- No parties
- Sound curfew is at 10pm, be mindful of the neighbors.
- Smoking is permitted on the balcony, but not inside. Please ash cigarettes in the jar on the table, DO NOT flick them off the balcony.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Juliet
Luglio 2016
Alberto was great, accommodating and communicative. His little kitty is adorable as is his apartment. A great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Alexei
Giugno 2016
It's a great place with artistic flavour in every possible detail. Alberto is communicative and clear in all the instructions you need for your stay. The apartment is clean and cozy. There's a great stereo system with AUX cord in the living room, I enjoyed listening my jazzy playlilst while drinking morning coffee at the spacious sunlit(was lucky with weather) balcony. His cat was really friendly and quiet. All in all only great impression. I would definitely come back if I ever in Seattle again.

Profilo utente di Bunny
Giugno 2016
It's a really good place and flexible time to check in and check out:))) Nice place and same as picture:)))

Profilo utente di Derek
Gennaio 2016
Alberto's place in Wallingford was the perfect place to stay for me and my girlfriend on New Year's Eve in Seattle. It is a short walk to Gas Works Park and an even shorter one to a number of cool bars, cafes, restaurants, etc. I did not have the pleasure of meeting Alberto due to a hectic family holiday schedule and the infamous Seattle traffic, but he was very communicative and accommodating as a host. Check-in and check-out was easy over the phone due to Alberto's detailed instructions for getting into/securing the apartment. The apartment was very clean with a lot of natural light that made us feel welcome. The bed may be listed as a futon, but it is among one of the comfiest I have slept on in recent memory. His cat was also there with us and was incredibly friendly, but mostly kept to itself. Overall, for the location, host communication, amenities and value, Alberto's apartment is a place that I would definitely look to stay in again when visiting the Seattle area.

Seattle, Washington, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Alberto

I'm a preschool teacher and artist here in silver-skied Seattle. I own a lot of books and cool sweaters.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.