Room 1 with double bed (can also have single/twin beds)Desk in room 1
Country living near Brisbane 3

Stanza privata

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Two private double room/twin rooms in family home set in tranquil bushland 20km from Brisbane. Close to excellent bus service and shops. Rate is for room only. Limited use of kitchen. No smoking. No remaining on the premises all day.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 47 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking.
No food in the bedrooms.
All outside doors to be kept closed.
Kitchen and bathroom to be left as they were found.
Young children must be supervised.
Consideration for hosts and any other guests.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cheryl-Lynn
Aprile 2017
Linda and David warmly welcomed us to their home and we enjoyed the quite country life of Brisbane while being close to the city and other activities in the area, such as the lone pine koala sanctuary and the Indooroopilly mall. A family friendly environment; close to public transportation, parks and super markets. Linda was also very helpful in giving us tips on how to the navigate the city, such as where to find good parking places. We truly enjoyed our stay - thank you for having us!

Profilo utente di David
Marzo 2017
Our stay at Linda was really nice. She was very helpful and a good host. The backyard and the swimmingpool are very enjoyable

Profilo utente di Hilde
Novembre 2016
Linda was a pleasure to deal with, the communication was quick and easy. We did not have much time to explore the neighbourhood, instead just relaxed at the pool which was lovely. The big garden attracts a lot of birds, one feels like far away from the city. But it is just a short walk to shops and a variety of restaurants. Thank you, Linda!

Profilo utente di Andrew
Luglio 2016
Linda was very friendly and we had a great stay.

Profilo utente di Aaron
Giugno 2016
We stayed with Linda at her apartment for 2 nights. The entire experience was great. Linda provided us with everything that we needed from the start, giving us clear instructions and directions how to get to her apartment. Her house was lovely and clean and we were not in need of anything. The beds were extremely comfy as well. Thanks Linda for hosting us during our stay.
Profilo utente di Linda
Risposta di Linda:
Hi Aaron. Thank you for a lovely review :) You were all such a pleasure to have here. Good luck with your travels. :)
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Jeff
Settembre 2014
We felt extremely welcome with Linda and David. They have a lovely country home as described. My family enjoyed the pool and we all really enjoyed the Sulphur-crested Cockatoos, Rainbow Lorikeets and Laughing Kookaburras at the feeders. It was the perfect place for us to stay while I was working in Brisbane. The drive to the Queensland Museum was about 30 minutes. Not too onerous.

Questo host ha 29 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bellbowrie, AustraliaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Linda

I love living at 'my place in the Country' as it fits so well with my values, which focus on the conservation and protection of our environment. By profession I am a transport planner with a focus on sustainable transport. Not currently in paid employment I have time to pursue my project to create Land for Wildlife on our property and will usually be seen under my sunhat with a spade in my hand. We already have plenty of wildlife visitors to our property, bird varieties too many to list but which include sulphur crested cockatoos, lorikeets, rosellas, butcher birds, noisy minors, coucals, doves and king parrots. We also host possums, fruit bats, and occasionally snakes (we have only seen harmless ones), a koala, echidna and kangaroo.

My husband David is a water engineer and shares my love of our home, garden and bushland.

But our 'country house' does not mean we have to rely on a car to get around - as just two minutes' walk away we have a bus stop with a high frequency, all day every day service to the City and we can walk or cycle to the shop which are close by.

We are energy and waste conservers, water for the garden and toilet come from the rain tank, water in the bathrooms and pool is solar heated and we carefully separate out recyclables and compostable material from our waste.

I am actively involved in a community steel band (I play the Trinidadian steel pan), a walking advocacy group and a local community organisation promoting sustainable living.

David and I have four adult children and one grandchild.

Our lives have been spent in various parts of the world, we have lived in the UK, New Zealand, Lesotho, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, USA and for the past six years here in Bellbowrie. We are very well used to people from different cultures and walks of life and enjoy meeting new people and having them stay with us.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili