Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My home is located in Hillcrest on Aucklands North Shore. Very close to amazing beaches and 10-15 minutes drive to Aucklands city centre.
There is a comfortable living area, modern kitchen and a large front yard.
Kitchen is available to guest as well as the washing machine.
Street parking only.
Bus into town located 1-2min walk from the house. please organise your trips at (EMAIL HIDDEN)

L'alloggio

My home is a comfortable and relaxing space where I hope people will feel at home and be able to experience the kiwi lifestyle. I have a very friendly dog named general and a cat named Ike so guests need to be comfortable around animals however I do not allow the animals in the guest room unless wanted.

Accesso ospiti

5-10minute drive or bus to takapuna, a great area with shopping, great places to dine out and a very popular beach.
10-15minute drive to Auckland city for great nights out, Aucklands famous sky tower and museum and more shopping.
A bus stop is 1-2minute walk from the house that goes into town.
The great thing about Auckland being a small city is that nothing is ever far away, amazing day trips to beautiful beaches and scenic hot spots are easily available and I'm happy to show guests around and help arrange day trips.
I have lived here all my life so I no all the good places to go.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work full time so am usually out from early morning until the evening leaving the guest to enjoy the comforts of home alone to get settled in. Weekends I am around but often in and out.
More then happy to give recommendations and help guests plan their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please be aware that I do work full time, if you arrive on a weekday afternoon arrival is best. But please message me and I will do my very best to accommodate your needs and make arrangements to suit

The room is a small double room with a comfortable double bed, draws, and wardrobe. Special requirements or requests please let me no and I can see what I can arrange


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 7€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Cauzione: 100€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 33€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Guests must be ok with animals.
I am a social, laid back, fun loving person and wish quests to be respectful and clean but wish them to be comfortable and happy, Unfortunately the room/house is not big enough for children.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Maggio 2017
Sophie's place is great for either long term or short term travelers. Her pets are really lovely and very well behaved. All in all I had an amazing stay. I can totally recommend it to everyone comming to Auckland

Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Aprile 2017
An enjoyable stay at Sophie's. MUST be a pet lover as Sophie has 3 beautiful pets who love to be made a fuss of!

Profilo utente di Drew
Aprile 2017
Sophie was a great host. Her place was very comfortable, in a great location and fantastic for easy transport to central Auckland. Would happily stay again.

Profilo utente di Aisha
Aprile 2017
Stayed at Sophie's because I had a course at AUT. She was really welcoming and gave me directions to get to the campus so I could walk there easily. Was great to have a comfy place to relax after a hard day's studying. The pets are super friendly too!

Profilo utente di Twyla
Marzo 2017
We stayed for a month with Sophie while we were doing an internship at North Shore Hospital. The commute to work was either a 5 min bus ride or a 30 min walk (to a great sunrise!). We got along fabulously with Sophie, communication was friendly and honest. We felt very much welcome and at home. She has three lovely pets that are all very clean- one very calm dog (extremely well trained and friendly, but won't bother you), one rather shy cat, and a hungry rabbit who lives in the garden. Sophie's house is situated close to the wonderful Birkenhead Domain if you like a good trail run, as well as several other small parks that are very secluded and quiet. The bus stop is just up the road and the 922 will take you straight to the city centre (CBD) in 20 min. An array of shops is just 5 min. away. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Ben
Febbraio 2017
Our stay here was nice! Even though Sophie was not at home when we arrived, the check-in worked quite well. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. As we went to bed very early after our exhausting flight, unfortunately we didn't really have time to talk a lot with Sophie. But she seems to be a warm-hearted and friendly person.

Profilo utente di Twyla
Febbraio 2017
We stayed at Sophie's for two nights and are scheduled to return for a longer stay soon- see other review!

Auckland, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sophie
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.