Vai al contenuto
Cozy living room with internet , cable TV, DvDs and super comfortable sofaNew and fully functional kitchen with all appliances.
The ultimate coziness
The ultimate coziness
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Nice apartment, 13 mins in bus from the city center, easy access to transportation and supermarkets.
The apartment is 74 m2 and most of it has been renewed in the last year. Sofa, dinner table, beds, closets, and bathroom vanities are also new.

L'alloggio

Newly renovated, cozy, clean and homely apartment, perfect for a holiday in Bergen, Norway.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is fully equipped with WIFI internet, TV, cable, DVD player and dvd's, heating, washing and drier machine, all kind of kitchen appliances: dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine etc.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The guests will have both my number and a second number for any questions, comments, help, assistance etc...

Altre cose da evidenziare

The Airport bus can be taken from Flesland, which stops in Fjøsanger, 8 minutes walk to the apartment. Same bus can also be taken 2 minutes walk from the apartment to Flesland. There is no need to take a taxi.


Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

We expect the guests to treat this house as it was their own, no animals are allowed, no smoking inside the house, and no parties.


Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Aviv
Agosto 2017
Nice large house, with a close free parking space.

Profilo utente di Whitney
Luglio 2016
Great house, very clean and cosy! We had a great time here. Diego is easy to deal with and very accommodating :) highly recommend staying here.

Bergen, NorvegiaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Diego A.

Im an engineer, single father living with my 11 year old son in Bergen- Norway, where we have been for 5 years. We like to have a healthy life, enjoying exercising, food, cinema, bowling among other things.
MI CASA ES TU CASA =)

Lingue: English, Español, Norsk

Il quartiere

Annunci simili