Living room with desk.Dining table for 4 with option for 6.
COOL, QUIET with A FRIENDLY FACE
COOL, QUIET with A FRIENDLY FACE
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This 2 BR apartment in just renovated house with glass enclosed private entrance, fully furnished, steps away from Georgetown hospital in the beautiful and quiet Palisade neighborhood. Walking to German, French embassies and George Town hospital/ University. Please make a note that you are renting only one of the private rooms.

L'alloggio

Washington DC has no shortage of large, splashy hotels. My house is for guests looking for an intimate, clean, quiet and friendly place to relax and work with tasteful furniture and welcome snack bar. The kitchen is stocked for light cooking so if guests need an extra supply please email with your reservation. Located in the most safe residential block of Georgetown village with small Palisades and big terraced houses, tall trees and nearby park, 15 minutes walk to downtown or up the street Fox-hall shopping center. A coffee shop and a deli short walk from the house plus Safeway, CVS, restaurants. Farmers market on Sundays only. Fully equipped kitchen and dining table seated 4 or 5, working desk station in the living room, a cozy leather couch and High Definition TV set on the wall with fast WiFi, comfort and technology were not sacrificed. Small laundry room with extra shelves and luggage closet. Each bedroom has a firm mattress and soft cotton sheets. A full bathroom with ample space for toiletries and a set of Biotec USA lavender bath products, soft towels.

Accesso ospiti

The guests have 24 hours full access to the apartment with their own keys.
free parking with a permit provided by the landlord.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The landlord will be available for a help and recommendations from 9 am till 6 pm. by text or local call.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Depend on the season you can run, play tennis or basketball, take an yoga class in the community recreation center or the nearby private gym.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 31 €
Deposito cauzionale 437 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 149 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

The landlord keeps the property very clean and quiet, no parties and will appreciate the same behavior from guests. No pets allowed, no smoking.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Candra
Giugno 2017
Great place to stay in DC areas. Tanya is very accommodating and her place is immaculately clean and tidy. Great bed too.
Profilo utente di Tanya
Risposta di Tanya:
Thanks Candra, much appreciated. You are always welcome in my home.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Michele
Giugno 2017
Tanya's place was very clean, cool, and comfortable during a couple of very hot days. She made sure that I had the information that I needed for my stay (directions to the area where my conference was held, WiFi connection information) and provided a few breakfast items that served me well. She was flexible when traffic changed my anticipated check-in time, making the experience a smooth one. She even offered to help me carry my luggage to the car when I left. I appreciated access to a washer and dryer, as well as parking.

Profilo utente di Lin
Aprile 2017
生活设施齐全、简洁、干净。
Profilo utente di Tanya
Risposta di Tanya:
Thank you
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Irma
Giugno 2016
Tanya's place had everything we needed. It was nice and cozy, just the way it was described. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks Tanya for having us!

Profilo utente di Steven
Aprile 2016
Tanya keeps her place very clean and is a pleasant person and very responsive. Her apartment is located in a suburban neighborhood, so it is quiet except for an occasional airplane. Because of the location, it is a bit of a distance to shopping or restaurants, but that is just a trade off based on your preferences. An advantage for us was that she uses the “Instant Booking” feature. Our flight home had been canceled due to bad weather, and we needed to locate new accommodations quickly so we very much appreciated this feature. As she states, this is a 2 bedroom 1 bath basement apartment so it is possible you have to share the common area and bathroom with others. We were fortunate and had the place to ourselves.

Profilo utente di Paul
Aprile 2016
Location is fantastic. Nice, clean apartment. Tanya left a welcome snack which was a nice touch. She also provides a parking pass. There are 2 separate bedrooms. During our stay no one was in the second bedroom so we had the place to ourselves, which was nice. If someone had been in the other bedroom it means you share the space with someone you don't know. Something to be aware of.

Profilo utente di Jiang
Marzo 2016
We spent five nights at Tanya's home last night .Fist day ,Tanya drove us to supermarket downtown .She is kind ,friendly (URL HIDDEN) nice place to stay there :quite ,clean and great (URL HIDDEN) convenient to D6,D5 bus stop.There around a lot of trees,The first afternoon,we took a walk around this area,we saw nine deer,it was exciting experience for us .We will stay there again next time.Thank Tanya!
Profilo utente di Tanya
Risposta di Tanya:
Thanks Jiang, I'm glad that you enjoy your stay. Next time we can plan better your photography project in DC. I'll show you in person my favorite DC spots. Plan a trip a first week of May. Be well.
Marzo 2016

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Tanya

I'm a business owner 64 years old. My favorite destinations Bulgaria and France for a short weekend Miami, Fl and Bahama because its a short fly from DC and especially Hilton hotel in Bahama has a private beach and great service. I love food and I love to cook. I go only to very fine restaurants. I usually stay at the Hilton's and hotels with pools & gyms. My passion is my job. I read WSJ and almost all science docs about cosmeceuticals and biotechnology in regard to my job.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili