Our roof deck garden


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious housing co-op in the diverse West Side, minutes from Elmwood Village/Allentown/Downtown & walking distance from fantastic local food venues/cafes. Just 35 minutes drive from Niagara Falls. You're welcome to enjoy our large backyard complete w/ veggie garden, bee hive, & chicken coop.

L'alloggio

This 100-year-old house is co-owned by 8 friends. You're welcome to treat this house as your own while you are staying with us. If you visit during the summer, please enjoy fresh vegetables from our garden! (Please note that the bed in this room is very comfortable, but does not have a frame.)

Accesso ospiti

All common spaces are available including backyard, roof deck, fire pit, and garden. This room has its own door that opens onto the back porch, but it is not a private entrance.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'd be happy to offer recommendations for great local food and entertainment. You're welcome to join us for vegetarian-friendly meals as well! We love meeting new people so we'd certainly be happy to hang out with you whether it be playing board games, going out for food or drinks, or just chillin. If you prefer your space, that's totally fine as well. We're flexible!

Keep in mind, you will be staying in a house with a group of diverse friends. Some of us are introverts who like our solitude and others are extroverts who love to be where all the people are. Depending on the night you stay, we may be hosting a game night, a party, a house show, playing music together, or just quietly chillin in our rooms. We hope that you will feel free to communicate your needs/wants to us so we can do our best to accommodate. If you need to go to bed early, let us know so we don't disturb you!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 45 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto basso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

You can smoke in the backyard or on the porches, but not in the house.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Severine
Maggio 2017
Bethany and her housemates were wonderful hosts. Their home is close to everything and parking is readily available. The house is charming, clean and bedding was very comfy. Would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Marie
Aprile 2017
Check-in war sehr unkompliziert und die Leute im Haus waren sehr nett. Mit dem Bus dauert es ca 20Minuten in die Innenstadt. Die Gegend dort ist ruhig und es hat einen kleinen Supermarkt ums Eck. Dieser Haushalt legt sehr viel Wert darauf Wasser zu sparen. Gäste können aber normal die Klospülung sowie Dusche benutzen. Das Bett ist groß genug für zwei und das Zimmer war sauber. :)

Profilo utente di Fabienne
Aprile 2017
Maison pittoresque et chaleureuse. Bethany et ses amis sont très accueillants. Maison très coquette chambre tout confort

Profilo utente di Jamie
Aprile 2017
This was a great place to stay. All the housemates are so helpful and just generally nice people. We had a lot of fun staying here. Would definitely return.

Profilo utente di Kate
Marzo 2017
What can I say about this wonderful house, about these wonderful folks! I had the pleasure of staying with Bethany and the group at this fantastic community-oriented house for almost two months upon moving back to Buffalo this winter/spring. This is the second time I've stayed here; I first visited in the summer. Like last time, they all made me feel incredibly welcome and at ease from day one. I found I was able to have a great balance of more social times with personal space - even amidst a busy household. Communication and camaraderie with the group is excellent! With the more long-term stay this time around, I had the great opportunity to get to know everyone in the house; I am thrilled to now call them my friends. A truly special spot this is, I recommend it highly.

Profilo utente di Roderick
Ottobre 2016
I had a great time staying with Bethany and her housemates - they were really welcoming and we ended up having drinks and playing guitars together on the Saturday night, which was a lot of fun. I would definitely recommend that any solo travellers stay here, although they were talking about coming off AirBnB and just having a spare room for friends/family.

Profilo utente di Marta
Settembre 2016
Staying at plymouth was soooo nice ;) I was lucky cause I stayed there for almost 4 weeks and they became my friends more than hosts.I love the way they live, the house, the garden, my room, hanging out with them. The neighbourhood is really beautifull and very close to some good places to have a drink or food. It couldn't have been better.

Questo host ha 76 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Buffalo, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Bethany
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili