Beautiful place 2 min from subway!
Beautiful place 2 min from subway!


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a very beautiful fully furnished 1 bedroom apartment in a new condo building with amenities in the North York area. Only 2 mins walking distance to Finch subway station. There is one king bed in the bedroom and one couch in the living room

Accesso ospiti

There is one parking spot available.
Guests can have access to gym and swimming pool amenities


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Cauzione: 205€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chirag
Maggio 2017
Really cosy apartment setting. Furniture and kitchen equipment is really nice. Just one small very drawback, the TV does not have any cable or any other service, but there is a HDMI cable to connect to your laptop. Full Mark to Shiva for this listing.

Profilo utente di Gregory
Gennaio 2017
Shiva was a great host and communicated well. The apartment is in a great area with lots of good restaurants and easy access to the subway.

Profilo utente di Kyu-Jin Alex
Gennaio 2017
The place is cozy and the host is very generous and flexible. I would come back to this place for next visit. Awesome overall.

Profilo utente di Ian
Dicembre 2016
Good: Location was good. Parking was good. Apartment was neat and cozy. Communication was timely and coordinated. Can improve: Lots of personal things around the house. Would be nice if things were put away, so it gives the guest room to settle in. For example, the bathroom had a lot of the host's personal items on the washbasin ( lots of small cosmetics), toilet top, and 3 corners of the bath tub had personal shampoos, etc) that were of absolutely no use to the guests. Tables in living room had lots of Christmas decorations. Considering guests with a child it would have been nice to put delicate things away or clear up some common space for guests to access. We were definitely afraid to access spaces fully with the fear we may bump into items or accidentally break anything. We didn't even turn on the tv. We had to put things out of the away and then put them back as before they were right before we left. The kitchen countertop also used as the dining table had a huge round metal bowl for decoration and 1 set of 2 big jars of glass bottle for party for juice or drink which took over most of space on the countertop. Without removing them no space for 3 people to comfortably sit and eat. The dish rack on the countertop had big bowls and stuff which looked like she washed before she left rather than left for guests to used for easy access. Over all my impression of the apartment is the host just left apartment as she used and lend it to her guests except freeing up half space in the bedroom closet. Host needs to be a bit wee bit more considerate and sensitive to her guests' need. Completely Disappointed: 1) The bed sheet looked like it was not cleaned or changed at all. There was pressed deep creases from being used for certain period of time and hair on the sheets, like it had been recently slept in. We would have really preferred to use freshly laundered sheets. Reached out to host's relative right away and was told there was another sheet underneath. That was also used. Completely disappointed. In the end, we went over to my relatives place who we were visiting and got bedsheets and pillow cases and used them instead. 2) The Bed was advertised on the Airbnb website as "King size". Had also communicated with host referring to a king size bed. But to my complete dismay, found out there was not a King size bed. Completely disappointed as I had to sleep on the couch which by itself was not quite comfortable. There was also a small black piece of sharp plastic with the word "Dell" stuck in between the couch cushions that cut my finger. Left the Dell plastic piece on the lamp table for the host to see what I was referring to. Sucks. Completely disappointed. Hope this feedback helps the...
Profilo utente di Shiva
Risposta di Shiva:
Hi Ian. Thank you for the feedback. As for the personal items, I deliberately put everything out for my guests to feel free to use them. They can use the shampoos or whatever else they see. I also told you to feel free to use everything. I always get a cleaner to clean every spot before renting my home so I never had any complaint before. Before accepting your reservation, I messaged you to confirm the house is suitable for 2 people only (this is why I never charge for additional people) and you said you are fine and you 3 have slept on a queen bed before. Overall, it was my worst experience dealing with a guest from the beginning (that you canceled and rebooked with a lot of message exchanges) and left the home in a not very good condition.
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Jiil
Novembre 2016
I stayed at Shiva's place during my visit to Toronto. Communication with her was so easy, and everything went seamlessly. Place was conveniently located, and the suite was exactly what you see in the pictures. Thanks again for a great stay!

Profilo utente di Jieun
Ottobre 2016
Hi this is jolie. I am an international student in Toronto. I stayed Shiva's home with my mom for 2 days. It was so great and comfortable. She was also very kind. I want to stay there again!!! Thank you for providing to us good place!

Profilo utente di Grace
Settembre 2016
Everything was great! Shiva is super nice and the location is great! Close to everything.

Toronto, Canada · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Shiva

I am graduated from the University of Sheffield in the UK and moved to Canada 4 years ago. I work at the University of Toronto. I love travelling and exploring new places and meeting new people. I'm also into arts and music !

Tasso di risposta: 80%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.