Spacious room only 15 min. from Central London
Spacious room only 15 min. from Central London


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Very spacious double, lovely decorated in clean and friendly houseshare. The room consists in a big wardrobe, chest of drawers and a table and chairs, tv and music sound system. You will also have access to a private backyard with gazebo, sofa, table and chairs, perfect for a beer of glass of wine in the evening. The house is peaceful and quiet, ideal for someone who wants to be close to central London, but away from traffic and noise. The house is clean and well equipped, tenants are lovely.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Fully equipped 4 bedroom house in the middle of East London, zone 2.
Just mins away to two tube stations and plenty of buses.
Amenities like shops, restaurants, barsbanks, pubs, post office are all walking distance.

Accesso ospiti

The guest will have access to communal areas, kitchen and all kitchen appliances, bathroom, backyard and rare garden with table and chairs, barbecue and hammock.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be away during the stay but available over the phone when needed.

Il quartiere

Quiet and safe neighborhood, you can find plenty of green areas, including Mile End Park and Victoria Park at walking distance.

Un giro nei dintorni

Only 10 mins by bus from the City (Liverpool Street) and 15 mins by tube from the city centre.

Victoria Park is just 10 minute walk through Regent's canal.
Closest tube station are Mile End, Bethnal Green and Stepney Green:
DISTRICT LINE
CENTRAL LINE
HAMMERSMITH AND CITY LINE
CIRCLE LINE

Walking distance you find plenty of buses:
BUSES: and many others.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Smoking is only allowed outside the house including garden and backyard.

Party are not allowed in the house.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

No smoking allowed
No parties allowed


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Aviaja
Ottobre 2016
Best host ever. You can't find a better place to stay

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2016
I stayed here while attending a conference at QML and the property provided very easy and convenient access to the university and was just a short walk from the tube station with access to central London. The room is extremely spacious and the bed very comfortable. Stefany was a very helpful and gracious host and I was made to feel welcome by the other housemates. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in Mile End.

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di StefanyStefany è un Superhost.

Hi there !

I am Stefany, I am 30 years old and I come from a beautiful and sunny island, Sardinia :)

I moved to London in 2011, did my masters and start to work. I like to work with people and with properties, that's why I am a big dub of Airbnb. I also love travelling, my favourite travel destinations are Bali, Australia and Cuba.

I speak four languages, Italian, English, French and Spanish, currently learning Portuguese, I absolutely adore being surrounded by people from different cultures and backgrounds, that's why I like using Airbnb services.

For me is a pleasure to share my house with guests from all around the world, so if you are around East London and need a place where to feel home please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Thanks

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.