Self-contained studio flat
Ospitato da Cara
Cara è l'host.Cara è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern, spacious, clean self contained studio flat underneath our home. Separate entry for complete privacy. Fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom, and shared laundry. 3 mins walk to bus stop servicing UQ, City, Wesley Hospital, & 'Indro' shops.

L'alloggio

Our home was newly built in late 2015, so everything is very clean and new. Wake to birdsong, as our home backs onto Mt Coot-tha bushland. Access to walking trails from our property is very close. We are 25 minutes walk to the Mt Coot-tha Summit.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have complete privacy, as the flat is separately keyed to the main home, with its own entry. Depending on your arrival time I can either meet you in person or provide the combination to our key box. There is off street parking directly in front of the flat (although not undercover).

Interazione con gli ospiti

As we live on site, I'm only a door knock or text away from anything you might need, including recommendations etc.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Although the flat is separate, it is also within our home. There is only a door between your space and ours and when you're not staying the space becomes our spare room. Therefore we request that you are very quiet after 9pm, including conversation (when our children are sleeping). Our dogs are 'outside' only - and are behind the fence, so they will not impact on your stay.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Please leave the flat as you found it - this includes emptying bins and placing rubbish in the large bins outside the garage, washing all dishes, drying them and putting them away. Please keep noise to a minimum after 9pm, including conversation. We have a maximum of 2 guests and our property is not suitable for children.


Cancellazioni

44 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Renate
Ottobre 2017
This is a very clean and modern little Appartement in a quiet street. The host is lovely and we felt like at home.

Profilo utente di Wei
Ottobre 2017
Clean and comfortable room with all facilities suit for families. Host is very friendly and warm heart. Strongly recommended.

Profilo utente di Simon
Settembre 2017
A fantastic little flat, very clean & tidy in a near-new house. Easy access and car parking, and great hosts. Close to main roads for easy access to the city and surrounding suburbs, but set in a quite street so almost no noise at night with the windows open. Security screens on all windows, 2 burner gas hob, microwave, and a decent size fridge freezer. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Ebrahim
Settembre 2017
It is a small but quiet, clean and comfortable place.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Agosto 2017
The accommation was exactly like we expected, very clean and well equipped. Cara was very nice with us, she gave us some advice about what we can do during our stay of 4 days. We just followed her recommendations and we were very satisfied. I highly recommand this airbnb !

Profilo utente di Kate
Agosto 2017
Beautiful and well equipped little unit in a beautiful and quiet spot. Cara was amazing- definitely went above and beyond the call of duty as a hostess!

Profilo utente di Philip
Luglio 2017
We did find it a bit cold during daytime, and it is a good kilometre or so to any shop/cafe so you really need a car. However its very clean and modern, nice shower and kitchen, quiet area, easy check-in and out, and lovely host.

Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di CaraCara è un Superhost.
Both Lucien and I will be your hosts. You will stay underneath our family home. Although you will probably hear one or both of our boys Kai (13) and Zak (8), or our dogs Lucy and Buster, we are a reasonably quiet family.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili