Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern comfortable 1 bed flat with separate lounge and kitchen, enormous balcony, great transport links, situated in Zone 3/4- near Chiswick, Kew, Ealing, Heathrow and Richmond.

Sainsburys, onsite Gym, 24hr buses, all a stones throw from your door.

Piccadilly and District line tubes & South West trainlines to Waterloo are right on your doorstep. 30-40mins to City centre.

L'alloggio

A clean, comfortable, ambient & modern space in a luxury property development with gym onsite, perfect for exploring London from.

One bedroom with king size bed, quality bedding and ample storage. An additional pull out double sofa bed is available in the lounge so flat can comfortably sleep four.

Large wraparound balcony with table and chairs, and beanbags for enjoying sunny days or accommodating smokers.

Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom, I'm happy to share and will have marked out the shelves or cupboards that I'd prefer to be kept as no share zones but otherwise feel free to use anything else that is in the flat by way of food or toiletries.

Accesso ospiti

Communal gardens, onsite gym, sainsburys local, cafe, wine bar and restaurant. Zipcar located onsite for those with a membership. Free local street parking in nearby (not onsite) designated areas. Private underground parking available for a fee- please get in touch for details.

Access to entire flat except for locked storage cupboards.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I travel frequently but have various friends and family as well as my cleaner on hand should you need anything. If I am around I'll be nearby and available by phone/message/email etc. If you are arriving at a time I cannot be there access may be gained via the Keysafe. Instructions provided prior to checkin.

I am open to making competitive offers to Guests with multiple reviews and verifications. Contact me for details.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Flat has good Wifi and Now TV, so sky movie and entertainment packages, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, All 4 and Demand 5. As well as TV access to YouTube, Spotify, Vevo etc

Dogs have not lived in my property for many months now however I do have guests with dogs sometimes so if you have an extreme allergy to dogs please be aware. The flat has a dog bed for doggy guests.

If you are a dog owner your pooch is welcome under the following conditions:
Your dog is properly housetrained.
Will not chew door frames, wires, chair legs etc.
Will not be left alone in the flat.
You will pick up its poop and not allow it to go in the communal garden areas.
You will not allow it on my furniture or bed.

Sheets and towels are available for the duration of your stay. Extra bedding is kept under the bed for the pull out sofa.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 21
Cauzione: 172
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

I live in the flat for much of the time so while I really want you to enjoy your time in it please keep in mind that it's my home and I love it so respect it as you if it were your friend's or family's home. My clothes and personal items will be present in some of the cupboards etc.

Considerate noise levels after 10.00 on weekdays, weekends are usually ok up until around midnight but no massive parties :)

If you are planning to have guests who are not included in the booking you must inform me and gain approval for this first. I will need to know how many people, their ages and the times of their arrival and departure. There should never be more than 8 people in the apartment.

There are lots of on-demand channels for you to watch however I do not have live TV so please do not use the watch live options on the TV apps. I have Now TV with Movies and entertainment packages with plenty of movies, box sets and content for children, there is also BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All-4, Demand5, Youtube and lots of other apps and channels :)

Please use the heating considerately. Typically the thermostat should not need to be turned higher than 21 or 22 degrees and the heat is on a timer. Let me know if you need this adjusted.

When you leave please throw your rubbish in the bin and take your bin bags down to the rubbish facilities in the basement.
Put used towels in the bath.
Message me if there are any breakages, accidents, spillages etc.

Thanks!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

37 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andy
Luglio 2017
Good location if using public transport - buses stop right outside the building, and trains are available nearby. Not so good for car users though in all honesty. Really well kept, modern, apartment in a secure block. Added bonus of a gym too. Host was fantastic; quickly available to answer any questions, etc. A cleaning fee was mandatory but this ended up being useful at the end of what was a busy fortnight. Thanks a lot, Lee, would definitely stay again in the future.
Profilo utente di Lee
Risposta di Lee:
A pleasure to host you Andy, thanks for staying. Sorry about the lack of vacuum, usually guests use the broom and dustpan if needed and the cleaner does the rest.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Lidia
Ottobre 2016
Lee's place was amazing! What you see is what you get! She was available when I had a few questions and she made sure that I felt comfortable. Highly recommend her place!!! Loved the neighborhood, amenities and overall feeling! My first visit to London was WONDERFUL! :)

Profilo utente di Weihao
Settembre 2016
Clean and modern. Lovely place to stay!

Profilo utente di Katharina
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2016
I never met Lee in person, but she was super nice and helpful when I messaged her, and she always replied quickly. Her flat was lovely and clean, just like in the photos. Calm neighborhood that felt safe, and not to far away from buss and tube. :)

Profilo utente di Dan
Settembre 2016
Excellent stay. Lee provided an excellent guide "how to" get to her place. She communicated with us and responded to our questions quickly. Her apartment was one of the nicest Air bnb I have ever stayed at. Excellent value for the price. Better than most 4 star hotels. I highly recommend this host.

Profilo utente di Ken
Settembre 2016
I was very comfortable here. I plan your come back in October.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Lee

Friendly, hardworking and adventurous with a penchant for frappucinos, motorbikes and south East Asian cuisine..

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili