Living room with balconyLiving room
2-storey apt. with Canal view
2-storey apt. with Canal view
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Splendido, spazioso appartement amichevole in un quartiere bello e tranquillo. Vicino a Schiphol ea pochi passi dal Quartiere dei Musei, dal mercato e dai parchi di Albert Cuyp. Negozi e molti ottimi ristoranti in pochi minuti.
translated by Google

Bright, spacious childfriendly appartement in a nice and quiet childfriendly neighborhood. Close to Schiphol and at walking distance of the Museum Quarter, Albert Cuyp Market and parks. Shops and lots of great restaurants within minutes.

L'alloggio

Ampio appartamento luminoso per bambini (100m2) situato sui due piani superiori. Perfetto per le famiglie.
translated by Google

Bright spacious child friendly apartment (100m2) set over the two top floors. Perfect for families.

Accesso ospiti

Abbiamo una casa di 4 camere da letto. Avete accesso a tutte le camere ad eccezione di una (quindi 3 camere da letto in totale). E puoi utilizzare gratuitamente le nostre biciclette.
translated by Google

We have a 4 bedroom house. You have access to all rooms with the exception of one (so 3 bedrooms in total). And you can use our bicycles for free.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Si prega di notare che preferiamo soggiorni più lunghi e siamo disposti a negoziare il prezzo il più lungo soggiorno! Se sarai più di una settimana, vi preghiamo di contattarci per discutere. Accettiamo solo le famiglie. Abbiamo un nuovo pianoforte digitale, TV via cavo, Netflix +400 DVD, un sacco di giochi per bambini e giochi e 120 Mbps WIFI a tua disposizione. E un Natale (URL HIDDEN) l'inverno
translated by Google

Please note we prefer longer stays and are willing to negotiate price the longer you stay! If you will be more than a week, please contact us to discuss.

We only accept families.

We have a new digital piano, cable tv, Netflix +400 DVD's, lots of children toys and games and 120 Mbps free WIFI at your disposal.

And a Christmas (URL HIDDEN) winter time


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Interfono
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

We would like you to treat the apartment as your own. No smoking, loud music, pets or parties. And take your shoes off in the living room, please respect the neighbors.
Don't forget to lock the bicycles properly.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marco
Agosto 2017
One of the most beautiful and characteristic apartment we stay in our travels. Maaike is very kindly, we use us nice toughts. The possibility to use the bikes is strategic to visit and enjoy Amsterdam. Our children are very happy

Profilo utente di Bruno
Luglio 2017
Wir wurden sehr freundlich und unkompliziert von Maaike willkommen geheissen. Die Wohnung ist traumhaft gelegen, sehr gemütlich und schön eingerichtet. Die Umgebung ist sehr ruhig, das Zentrum aber in Gehdistanz gut zu erreichen. Sehr nette Cafès und Restaurants in der Nähe. Alles war wirklich wunderbar, wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

Profilo utente di Elise
Dicembre 2016
Un excellent séjour. L'appartement est très agréable,typique et bien situé. Nous nous y sommes sentis comme à la maison. L accueil a été chaleureux et les petites attentions très appréciées. Un grand merci a Maaike et sa famille.

Profilo utente di Peter
Luglio 2016
This was our first trip to Amsterdam and no doubt that this flat made the best first impression of the city. Such a great place in the middle of de Pijp - lots of lovely and affordable cafes and restaurants. No problems arranging getting the keys to the flat from the neighbour. We were welcomed by a very nice note from Maaike and a 'welcome kit' consisting of candy, juices, wine, bread etc for breakfast - and a pizza in case we got in late. Just perfect :) The flat is very cosy with a great view over one of the canals. We felt at home! Close to the centre of town, about 15 minutes walk to the big museums. Highly recommendable!

Profilo utente di Olivier
Giugno 2016
Very nice apartment only 15min walk from the city center and the museums. There's also a great view on the canal. The place itself is very cozy with all the necessities. We had a nice welcome package with croissants, some fresh beers, wine and cookies. Thanks for the attention ;-) In addition it's very family friendly with toys for young kids and a protective fence at each stairs.

Profilo utente di Florence
Maggio 2016
Appartement très agréable, grand et bien aménagé. Quartier très calme, idéal pour découvrir la ville même si le centre ville est à 15-20 minutes à pied, cela nous a permis de découvrir d'autres quartiers. Très agréable aussi d'avoir des renseignements pratiques sur les choses à voir / à faire, les supermarchés ouverts à proximité

Profilo utente di Pfcha
Maggio 2016
Perfect Amsterdam experience thanks to this lovely luminous apartment & the family bikes : my boys liked it a lot, enjoyed biking around (very convenient 10 minutes ride to city center), playing the piano, and spending the evening in this quiet suburb. Big windows facing a kind of lake that shines on the ceiling at sunset... The apartment is gorgeous and you feel like home, when playing the piano, reading comics, or having a look to the DVDs. I appreciated a lot the public bench in front of the building at night, very nice. And for the stairs to climb to reach the flat ? It's part of Amsterdam's DNA

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Maaike

We (Pim (49) and Maaike (39)) have 2 daughters: Puck (11) and Pien (7), and have been living in this apartment for more than 10 years.

We hope you enjoy our house and city as much as we do ourselves!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili