MARKET Sqr. City Centre OLD TOWN
MARKET Sqr. City Centre OLD TOWN
7 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
7 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
RECENSIONE PUNTO FORTE
Giulia
Giulia
Marzo 2016
La sig.na Ilona è stata molto gentile e disponibile nei nostri confronti, l'appartamento è situato in una posizione centrale e vicino ai mezzi pubblici. Purtroppo non era molto pulito, gli asciugamani puzzavano di fumo e nel letto sono stati trovati dei peli, in più c'erano alcun…
L'appartamento è in ottima posizione della città vecchia, proprio accanto alla piazza del mercato. L'appartamento è spazioso, arredato di recente, mobili nuovi, ricco apparecchio, con parcheggio gratuito all'esterno dell'edificio. C'è anche la possibilità di accedere a un parcheggio sotterraneo sicuro (€ 10 / giorno) Una volta usciti dall'appartamento siete al centro di tutto!
translated by Google

The apartment is in excellent location of old town, right next to market square. The apartment is spacious, newly decorated, new furniture, rich appliance, with free car park outside the building. There is also possibility to get access to secured underground parking (€10/day) Once you step out of the apartment you are in the centre of everything!

L'alloggio

Ristrutturato, mobili nuovi, elettrodomestici ricchi e nuovi e parcheggio gratuito all'esterno dell'edificio. ** PRENOTA IL TUO TEMPO PER LEGGERE LA DESCRIZIONE E LE REGOLE ** * LE FOTOGRAFIE PRESENTATE SONO FOTO UTILI DELL'APPARTAMENTO * Siamo molto esperti e ospitali. Offriamo il massimo comfort e privacy nei nostri appartamenti. Saremmo lieti di ospitarVi.
translated by Google

Renovated, new furniture, rich and new home appliances and free car park outside the building.

**PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THE DESCRIPTION AND RULES**

*THE PHOTOS PRESENTED ARE ACTUAL PHOTOS OF THE APARTMENT*

We are very experienced and hospitable. We offer maximum comfort and privacy in our apartments. We would be glad to host you.

Accesso ospiti

Prenotando il nostro appartamento, gli ospiti avranno la massima privacy, le chiavi saranno a disposizione degli ospiti al check-in e verranno raccolti al momento del check-out. Gli ospiti possono usufruire di tutti gli elettrodomestici in normativa e di accedere a un parcheggio gratuito. (C'è anche la possibilità di accedere a un parcheggio sotterraneo protetto (€ 10 / giorno) Gli ospiti possono avere accesso al parcheggio gratuito per max. 1 auto. Vi preghiamo di contattarci per la disponibilità di posti auto.
translated by Google

Booking our apartment, guests will have their utmost privacy, the keys will be hand to guests at check-in and will be collected at check-out. Guests are allowed to use all home appliances within regulations and have access to free car park.
(There is also possibility to get access to secured underground parking (€10/day)

Guests may have access to free car park for max. 1 car. Please contact us for parking space availability.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Come Belvaro Aparts, rispettiamo la privacy dei nostri ospiti. Oltre a chiedere l'esperienza dei nostri ospiti nel nostro appartamento via telefono o testo, non disturberemo i nostri ospiti durante il loro soggiorno.
translated by Google

As Belvaro Aparts, we respect our guests' privacy. Apart from asking our guests' experience in our apartment via phone or text, we won't be disturbing our guests during their stay.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Internet
Animali domestici ammessi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out entro le 11:00

• Check in starts at 3PM
•Guests are not allowed to throw party in the apartment. Smoking is only allowed out on the balcony, as there are smoke detectors within the apartment smoking is strictly prohibited.
•Guest are not allowed to transfer the apartment to any other person, even if it is still within the booking period. The number of guests residing in the apartment is limited to the number entered during booking process.
Having undeclared guests in the apartment will result in penalty to the lessee and imidiate termination of the contract without any refund.
• Guests are responsible for any damage to apartment and its appliances
• It is not allowed to move or relocate furniture in the apartment.
• Pets owners are allowed to have only 1 pet in the apartment
• On the day of departure all dishes has to be washed and all garbage (trash) has to be taken from apartment to garbage bin

Cancellazioni

80 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giulia
Marzo 2016
La sig.na Ilona è stata molto gentile e disponibile nei nostri confronti, l'appartamento è situato in una posizione centrale e vicino ai mezzi pubblici. Purtroppo non era molto pulito, gli asciugamani puzzavano di fumo e nel letto sono stati trovati dei peli, in più c'erano alcune cose non funzionanti o rotte (per esempio il termosifone in una camera non si poteva spegnere, due sedie e un letto erano rotte).
Profilo utente di Belvaro Aparts
Risposta di Belvaro Aparts:
Dear Giulia thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the standard of our flat. We were completely not aware that there is problem with the beddings and towels we provided for you and we apologize for it. If we had known we would have changed it for you straight away but unfortunately you didn't mention it during your stay and we were not aware of it. We appreciate that you mention it now as we just changed our laundry service and we didn't know there is a problem with the way it smells etc. We hope that despite laundry issue you enjoy your time in Wroclaw and we would be more than happy to host you again.
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Nicolò
Settembre 2017
Beatiful flat Very clean and well-equipped, also quite big The position is perfect, in the centre of wroclaw but not far from the train station I would definetely recommend it

Profilo utente di Federico
Settembre 2017
Wonderful position, right in the center. Nice apartment with all you can need. Ilona is a great host, perfect communication. Thanks for allowing late checkin! Definitely recommended

Profilo utente di Florian
Novembre 2017
Everthing was very fine. We had a nice central stay in Wroclaw.

Profilo utente di Tim
Ottobre 2017
This flat is just perfect. It’s huge, modern and everything is in walking distance. The host is very nice and communication is easy . Thank you very much, we will come again!

Profilo utente di Filip
Ottobre 2017
Mieszkanie świetnie położone i to stanowi największa wartość oferty. Standard studencki, kontakt z gospodarzem też mogły być lepszy. Ogólnie 3/5.

Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2017
Perfect flat to visit Wroclaw, confortable, quiet, and clean. I recommand

Wrocław, PoloniaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Belvaro Aparts

We are experienced and hospitable hosts. We offer maximum comfort and privacy in our apartments, as well as helping our guests with their tasks in Wroclaw. What ever you need, it is enough just to ask us. We are here to make your stay easy in Wroclaw

We would be glad to accommodate you

Kind regards,

Belvaro Aparts

Lingue: English, Polski, Türkçe
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili