Vai al contenuto
Luxury Apartment - Brickell Village
Luxury Apartment - Brickell Village
2 ospiti
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The building features pool, gym, 24h front desk, attached garage.
There is a condo application fee to be paid directly to the condo association in order to be registered and have access to all amenities.
Studio apt w/balcony water and city view.


This is a private luxury, top floor studio apartment in the heart of Brickell Village, with overlooking the city and the bay, with breathtaking views from floor to ceiling windows. The location is perfect for a business trip, or guests in town for any kind of event.

Enjoy the metropolitan life, being close to the Miami Beach excitement, and the beaches. In the heart of Brickell Village, walking distance from restaurants, stores, and Mary Brcikell Village, the core of downtown night life and entertainments.
15 minutes driving from South Beach, and less then 10 from Key Biscayne.

The apartment includes a modern, luxury italian kitchen, the Living room has queen sofa bed, brand new sectional with a very firm mattress, and features floor-to-ceiling windows to enjoy the breathtaking city and bay view.

Washer/dryer is available in the unit. Cable TV and wifi are included.

Also, there are a very quiet and nice pool with city view, and a well equipped gym available in the building during your stay.

One assigned parking spot is available. Valet parking is available for additional guests.

For your convenience, Miami has a new Car 2 Go car sharing service, that may be very convenient to explore the city and move around the area without renting a car full time. Moreover, Miami Beach has a new bike sharing service called DecoBike. These are practical means of exploring and serve as a good alternative to a taxi or rental car. All major bus lines and metro mover are also available about a couple of minutes away.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Dear prospective guest,
You have chosen to rent a unit directly from a private unit owner or their representative rather than through a Hotel.
Therefore the unit is provided with basic appliances and stuffs (fresh linens, towels, kitchen supplies, cutlery, bath accessories… etc.)
If you wish to have extra things in the unit you can decide to purchase them or not but is not something that we can manage for you.

Please note that services such as housekeeping, engineering, in room dining, laundry, dry cleaning are not provided as well as supplies, amenities or any other equipment such as rollaway beds, cribs, bicycles, extra linens/towels, extra keys, cleaning supplies, soap, shampoo, breakfast, dishwasher or washer tablets … etc.

We normally try to be very flexible and accommodate early or late check-in/outs, but sometimes we need to be strict and ask to our guest to arrive or leave at particular times, when we have back to back reservation and we need to arrange cleanings for the previous or the next arriving guests.
In those cases will therefore be required to check in in the afternoon, or to check out in the morning before 10am. We will, where possible, assist in handling these cases, leaving you put the bags inside the apartment, although we can not always guarantee this.
In the event of a very late check-in will be evaluated in advance with the guest the payment of an extra fee. Especially during holidays or weekends, check in after 8pm will be considered extraordinary.

Wifi is provided and included in the rent such as electricity, water and other (URL HIDDEN) will not be possible to to upgrades for High speed internet or cable tv.
Please do not purchase movies on Demand. Otherwise extra charges will apply.
Wifi password and network name are generally written in the bottom of the router.

Please realize that you have booked a private facility, with its advantages but also very different from a banal and cold hotel room. We always try to provide the best information and being able to help our guests to feel comfortable and at home. If we can not sometimes meet your requirements please understand that we have limits.

The deposit is for security and shall be refunded after the Check-out Date (as arranged in advance & in writing) provided no deductions are made due to:

i. damage to the property or furnishings;
ii. dirt or other mess requiring excessive cleaning;
iii. any other cost incurred by Homeowner due to Guest's stay.

If the premises appear dirty or damaged upon Check-in, Guest shall inform Homeowner immediately.

Please, let us have copy of you ID or passport by email prior to your arrival, together with flight informations.
We will welcome you in front of the property, give you the keys and walk you into the apartment, or if for any reason we won’t be able to do that we will arrange in a different way.

Call us or text us once you leave the airport to have estimated time of arrival at the apartment.

Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Deposito cauzionale di 875€


Smoking is allowed outside only. We will charge for extra cleanings if there is bad smell in the unit after the check out, in particular for the linens and the towels.

2. People other than those declared at the reservation may not stay overnight in the property.

3. The home is privately owned; the owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.

We encourage all renters to purchase travel insurance.

4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order

5. Only use appliances for their intended uses

6. PETS are not allowed, unless previously agreed with the owner

7. Parking is limited to street parking

8. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the rental, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the residence.

9. Guest agrees to leave the a/c ON at all times with a minimum temperature of 75 degrees. Guest further agrees not to run the a/c with the doors or windows to the unit open in order to prevent damages due to the humidity.

10. Water and Septic: The residence is on city provided water and city provided sewer systems. DO NOT FLUSH anything other than toilet paper. No feminine products or other paper should be flushed at anytime. If it is found that feminine products have been flushed and clog the sanitary system, you could be charged damages for repair.

11. Storms:
If there is a storm or hurricane, no refunds will be given unless:
•The state or local authorities order mandatory evacuations in a "Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning area" and/or
•A "mandatory evacuation order has been given for the Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning" area of residence of a vacationing guest.
•The day that the authorities order a mandatory evacuation order in a "Tropical Storm/Hurricane Warning," area, we will refund:
-  Any unused portion of rent from a guest currently registered;
-  Any unused portion of rent from a guest that is scheduled to arrive, and wants to shorten the stay, to come in after the Hurricane Warning is lifted; and
-  Any advance rents collected or deposited for a reservation that is scheduled to arrive during the "Hurricane Warning" period.


6 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Francesco
Febbraio 2015
Communication with the host was smooth, and my arrival was well organized. The apartment is not bad, located in a nice neighborhood, one of the few ones in Miami where you don't need the car to move. Apart of that appliances were ok, really basic, and house rules were clear about additional items, so I had to buy a coffee maker and other little utensils. The apartment has also a nice view and the condo is equipped with a nice gym and pool. The only real discomfort I had in the apartment was the quality of the sofabed, which was really uncomfortable, therefore I will suggest this apartment for short stays while I will not suggest it for longer stays like mine due to that.
Profilo utente di Eleonora
Risposta di Eleonora:
Francesco, next time let us know if you are not happy with the bed, and we will provide you a memory foam extra mattress that we have in a storage. Thank you for staying with us.
Febbraio 2015

Profilo utente di Joana
Agosto 2017
I stayed here for 2.5 months. Here's a summary. The pros: - Location (very well located in Brickell) - Apartment itself (nice space and view) - Building facilities (pool, gym, front desk) The cons: - No real bed, sofa bed extremely uncomfortable - Not very well taken care of (e.g. broken chairs, bed linen with holes, very old and dirty kitchen ware, super dirty windows and balcony...) - Not very responsive host/assistant (2 weeks to change a lamp, not very helpful when I had a problem with the fire alarm...) Wouldn't recommend this apartment unless the price is reduced and/or the host invests in improving some of the aspects that I described.

Profilo utente di Joe
Agosto 2016
Awesome place, great location, and very safe...couldn't have asked for anything better for my 10 week stay.
Profilo utente di Eleonora
Risposta di Eleonora:
Thank you Joe! It will be a pleasure to host you soon again!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Julie
Giugno 2015
Over all I had a good experience in this apartment. There were some minor issues I came across. The handle on the sliding glass door was broken and although I was able to get out to the ledge it was a bit of a nuisance. The first day I was in the apartment the key fob did not work and fortunately the building manager was able to allow me to have a temporary fob until I could contact Eleonora to pay for it. She did take care of it as soon as she could however this could have been avoided if it was checked before I arrived at the apartment. On the last day I was scheduled to check out at noon and I needed to leave the apartment before then. When I came back my key fob was deactivated and so every time I needed to move boxes to my car I was instructed to call the front desk. These are little things that could have been easily fixed if attention to detail was a priority.
Profilo utente di Eleonora
Risposta di Eleonora:
Dear Julie, very sorry to hear you had troubles...Next time you should notice us about the problems so we might help you in fixing them, we paid for the fob in one hour after you told us, so this proved it. As per the check out you should have returned the keys after you finished to move I think.. Even because we allowed you to stay longer per your request, instead of imposing the check out time established by rules (10am). I would recommend you next time to get in contact and explain your concerns to your host when you experience some, as unfortunately there is no way to help now when your trip is already ended. I hope to have a chance to meet you in the future, have a great trip back and thank you for being our guest!
Giugno 2015

Profilo utente di Nismoshop
Novembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Abolfazl
Marzo 2013
The apartment is very well located. It has enough space for two couples and a very nice view of the ocean. Everything was clean and new. Walking distance to grocery, restaurant and metro mover (free public transportation). It’s hard to find a better location in Miami with this price. It has cable TV (Direct TV) and internet on conference room (a bit inconvenient but enough for emergencies). It also has a medium size gym with towel service and a pool. The only problem was that the first two days and also the last day of our stay we did not have access to hot water due to water heater problem. Eleonora was very helpful and contacted the building as soon as we let her know. But it took them 2 days to fix it and it was broken again on the last day. Overall perfect location, very good price and lovely host, just check the hot water before getting the condo.

Questo host ha 594 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Miami Beach, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Eleonora

Real estate agent and property manager.
Originally from Italy, moved to Miami Beach 6 y ago.
I love my job and this sunny place!

Lingue: English, Español, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 88%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili