We can take you for a winetasting around the many superbe domains

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our wine farm from 1850 is build in beautiful white stone, has 4 holiday cottages and 1 B&B set in a garden with many fruit trees and a big swimming pool all surrounded by wineyards.Close to restaurants, boulangeries and a winebar with live music

L'alloggio

Come and experience the wonderful countryside in the South of France, close to Albi, ( 10 km) Gaillac and Cordes sur Ciel and then retreat to a relaxed and quiet home at the end of the day all set between the vineyards.We have a with small and cosy apartment with garden, well equipped kitchen and an King Size bed.Ian is English and Andrea is Dutch and we have been living in this part of France for 12 years.
We have created this holiday paradise with our own hands and are happy to share our household with you. This includes a big outdoor pool, 2 ha garden with plenty of fruit trees, 1 dog, 3 cats, 4 chickens and 2 sheep and 2 naughty boys.
Our winefarm, Puech Blanc, is built in local whte stone.The area is suited for cultural visits, winetastings, kanoeing, walking,cycling and visiting the many markets. Also Toulouse is only 45min away We have an information book with lots of walks and know all the inside outs and love to direct you in your way. We love travel and meeting people so look forward to meeting you!

Accesso ospiti

You have access to a great 14m pool, a wunderful garden with swing hamacs and fruit trees surrounded by vineyards and you're welcome to play jeu-de-boules.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We love to help you out exploring the area, you can walk through the vineyards to a great winebar with life music and you can join us for a meal under the platane trees. You can visit the famous Toulouse Lautrec museum and the many bastide villages in the area. I love the Gaillac wine and take you for a 'dégustation'.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

As we do have chickens, cats and a dog we can't accept any other animals. We are very sorry.
We do ask our guests to leave the B&B nice and clean.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Baptiste
Agosto 2015
Gites très agréable. Andréa nous a très bien accueilli.

Profilo utente di Gui
Giugno 2015
Extraordinaire experience en plein coeur du triangle d'Or "gaillac-albi-cordes sur ciel" ! Andrea et ian nous ont accueilli avec le sourire et un verre de gaillac au bord de leur piscine entre les vignes. Le pigeonnier sur 2 niveaux offrent tout le confort avec evier frigo plaque chauffante et un grand lit avec moustiquaire. La nuit a ete parfaite !

Profilo utente di Don
Settembre 2014
This gite was exactly as described. We had a comfortable and private cottage - not to mention fresh eggs and figs every day. The hosts were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the area. This is a wonderful location to visit places away from the usual tourist crowds.

Albi, FranciaMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Andrea

Hai, I am Dutch, married with an englishman two great kids and we all live in France. How international can you get? We are running a great estate and renting of holiday homes. I love creating, be close to nature and my passion is ski touring in the Pyrenees. I also like to work with children and I organise workshops for French children to learn english.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili