main bedroombathroom


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 Camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Ours is a lovely comfortable roomy home where you can relax and revive before heading out to see Cape Town's wonderful sights. And that's the real perk, our location in upper Mowbray is incredibly convenient for getting anywhere in the city


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

We have young kids, and so the one room is definitely a kids room with double bunk beds and lots of toys. There is a Queen in the main bedroom and a single in the third bedroom. We have a lovely patio with cushioned bench and table, spacious flowing open plan kitchen to dining room to lounge. Lovely high ceilings and wooden floors

Accesso ospiti

You'll be free to use the entire house, we'll just lock one room - our office/study

Interazione con gli ospiti

We plan to be away but will be in South Africa and a simple phone call away for any advice or help

Il quartiere

Upper Mowbray nestles under Devils Peak just below Rhodes Memorial

Un giro nei dintorni

The house is 5 minutes from mowbray train station on the train line that runs down to Muizenberg, Fish Hoek and Simonstown. But having a car is the best bet and we are ideally suited to get onto the major roads, literally 2 minutes onto the M3 south to the beaches and the N2 out to the winelands or into town


Regole della casa

All we ask is please don't smoke in our home


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Melissa
Gennaio 2017
Rob's house is the perfect place to bring a family. Well equipped with all kitchen necessities, this house really is a family home. We loved our stay here with our two children and it really felt like a home away from home. Rob and Gina made space for us in every cupboard and wardrobe which was appreciated. I would recommend this house to anyone with children, particularly young children.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Gennaio 2016
We had a wonderful few days in Rob's beautiful home. After worrying about whether airbnb could be a family friendly experience I am thoroughly converted! Rob is a fantastic host - so hospitable and our stay was an absolute pleasure

Profilo utente di Anna Lena
Gennaio 2016
The house was as we expected and the location very nice. Especially the tasteful interior made us feel at home. Very child friendly with sandpit and trampolin and toys in children's rooms. We never got lost and enjoyed the entire stay. Really recommendable to do again!

ZA · Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Rob
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.