Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautifully decorated ensuite room in separate house upstairs of a family house.
Separate entrance, parking, gated yard

L'alloggio

My sweet home

Accesso ospiti

Your private room
the shared kitchen and terrace

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can draft or plan your holiday itinerary if needed
I also can arrange your activities at very competitive rates

Altre cose da evidenziare

All the rooms are upstairs with access through an outdoor staircase as is the kitchen and terrace.
My private areas,i.e room kitchen and living area is downstairs.
We do have a little Griffon house dog Snoopy and 2 German shepherds Kiiwi ad Heidi, who reside downstairs only
You can hear birds singing during the day who are attracted by mums colourful flowers and our own Letchi tree
The locality is a close knit community. A residential area away from the hustle bustle of the nightlife of the main square.
During the morning and afternoon rush hour the road is really busy with buses and cars.
Motorway access is literally 5 mins drive


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Respect each other
be properly dressed !!! when in shared areas
no food allowed in the private rooms


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Carole And Alex
Dicembre 2015
Dana was amazing, my fiancée stayed with her on a recent trip to Mauritius and said that she was so helpful and kind and went out of her way to make him feel welcome and as he was there on business, helped him to get to appointment and gave him some lovely food to eat. Alex loved to location too, he say is was so close to everything he needed, highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Dana
Risposta di Dana:
Thank you Carole and Alex. It was my pleasure to host Alex.
Dicembre 2015

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Esher, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Dana

Welcome to my country Mauritius

My motto in life is... Always wake up happy with a smile and never go to sleep without putting a smile on someone's face.

I am an accountant converted to a travel specialist due to my undying passion of discovering our beautiful world. Having lived in most eccentric places, I do know what savvy travellers like to experience.
To welcome you to my home, if I am not there one of my relatives will make you feel most welcome.




I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.