Lounge roomLounge room - A small view and natural light
Parks, Beach, Restaurant, Bar
Parks, Beach, Restaurant, Bar
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My apartment is on the main road with a tram stop right in front.

1.5km from Chapel Street (shopping, cafe, bar, restaurant)
2km from St Kilda (beach, bars, cafe, penguins)
2km from Botanic Gardens
4km from CBD

L'alloggio

It's a one bedroom apartment and I occupy the bedroom. The apartment is cosy but there is enough room for 3 people during on short term stays.

I move the bean bags and coffee table and place a double air mattress for guests.

Accesso ospiti

My guests have access to my apartment except for my bedroom. There is a pool and a gym that can be used most of the time but there are limitations.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It's a share room listing so I'll be here with my guests. I work office hours so during the day I'm away and guests have their privacy but I do come back for lunch occasionally because I work across the road.

I love to give guests tips on what to see and where to go in Melbourne. I also like to get to know my guests and their interests so that I can recommend a place that they'll enjoy. I'm happy to join my guests and I'm happy for guests to join me most of the time as I'm pretty outgoing and spend a lot of time enjoying Melbourne nightlife and attractions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I love exercise so someone who also like to be active and do things is a positive.


Servizi
Ascensore
Portiere
Cucina
Palestra

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 21 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend 27 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I expect my guests to respect my apartment and to be careful in not damaging anything such as walls.

I expect my guests to be clean and tidy and clean any mess that they create (dishes from cooking etc).

My guests will not clean up after me I will clean my own mess :-)


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Bill

Hello All,
I'm a friendly, fun loving guy that likes to meet people and make many many friends.
I moved to Melbourne two years ago from Adelaide so I'm still exploring much of Melbourne.

In my spare time I like to cycle, run, swim and gym. I also really like coffee and food so I try to go to as many restaurants/cafes as I can. I'm learning to kitesurf and surf so I spend a lot of my time at the beach and I also go indoor rock climbing on occasion.

I do cook once or twice a week. On the weekends I like to go to bars or nightclubs with friends, drink, laugh, dance.

I'm also a bit of a clean freak I like things pretty tidy.

Lingue: English, Ελληνικά

Il quartiere

Annunci simili