Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Room with space for 2 people. Neat and coomfortable and close to uni, hospital, beaches, theme park. 2 border collies live here so must be ok with dogs. Has ceiling fan and LCD TV in room. WiFi included. Only 10 minute drive to Surfers Paradise.

L'alloggio

Neat, clean, tidy, and very comfortable queen size bed in private room. New carpet. Chest of draws, TV with access for usb / hard drive for movies. Free Wi-fi.

Accesso ospiti

Newly renovated bathroom . Kitchen has oven, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Room in fridge for storing food.

Interazione con gli ospiti

At times i have limited interaction as I work a lot, however know a lot of cafes, restaurants, theme parks and other attractions you may like to try. Easy access to house at any hours as you will have your own code to get in (no key).

Altre cose da evidenziare

Must be ok with dogs


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend: 41 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 00:00.

I have a non-smoking home. OK to smoke outside. Check in and check out can be flexible. If you wish to check in for more than 4 days, please message me for approval. Thanks


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

120 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Davide
Settembre 2016
Buena accoglienza, casa molto sporca

Profilo utente di Ikram
Luglio 2017
Very good Experience. Would like to stay again.

Profilo utente di 梁
Luglio 2017
It's a very nice place to stay, and the dogs are very smart, they won't trouble the guests.

Profilo utente di Sam
Luglio 2017
Lovely place to stay, very clean and cosy, defiantly recommend it! Great communication too very, Kent was very helpful!

Profilo utente di Sean
Giugno 2017
Kent's house provides a quiet and comfortable stay. I had everything I needed including a couple of furry friends to talk to.

Profilo utente di Chantal
Giugno 2017
Kent war nett, wir haben ihn jedoch auch nicht sehr oft gesehen. Er hat zwei Hunde. Der kleinere hat zwischendurch mal gebellt. Der große jedoch war sehr unfreundlich. Er hat immer gebellt und geknurrt. Wir haben selber einen Hund und mögen sie normalerweise sehr. Aber wir haben uns leider bei Kent, aufgrund seiner Hunde nicht so wohl gefühlt. Es waren auch sehr viele Hundehaare überall und es hat nach Hund gerochen. Wer also nicht so gerne Hunde mag, ist dort nicht gut aufgehoben.
Profilo utente di Kent
Risposta di Kent:
Hi Chantel, I am sorry you didn't have the best experience at my house. I always strive to make it comfortable for my guests. As can be seen by other reviewers (lots of them), they hadn't experienced any problems with my dogs, in fact most had the opposite experience. I suppose, like humans, they take to some people, but not everyone. I did have them outside for the majority of your stay and they weren't there on the final night. I do appreciate the feedback though. Kind Regards Kent
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Robyn
Giugno 2017
Lovely quiet place to recouperate after surgery while staying close to the hospital. Comfortable room, friendly host and lovely pups!

Arundel, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Kent

I am a professional business owner that has lived on the gold coast for 20 years.
I have 2 dogs (border collies) that live with me, but if you don't like dogs, and are staying short term, they are ok outside.
Thought I would list my room on here as it's sitting empty, so may as well let traveler's, fellow business owners etc use it to save them a few dollars.
My business's revolve around helping people so I guess this is just another way too help.
Haven't traveled too much myself but love hearing people's stories about their journeys.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili