Sofa, and behind is the entrance to the bedroom, and a whiteboard to write notes on...Corner balcony looking out from the lounge room

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Sydney's North Shore, 10min bus or train ride to the city centre.
Our 1 bedroom apartment accommodates 2 people.
The apartment is super secure, quiet and a great place to unwind after a beach or city day trip.
5mins to Crows Nest restaurants & bars

L'alloggio

Welcome to our Sydney abode - The Bristol! Located in Wollstonecraft which is in North Sydney (10 mins from / to Sydney city centre), and only a short walk to the iconic Harbour Bridge! (Great for those wanting to be in Sydney for the New Year's Eve fireworks show without costing a fortune staying in a city-based hotel!)

In the apartment you will have everything you could possibly need. My partner (Jason) and I will be visiting his family in the UK over the Christmas and NYE period - and are simply wanting to have some guests stay in our apartment for the time that we are away so we can cover our rent! :)
You will have complete access to all the living essentials - washer, dryer, dishwasher, towels, linen, wifi, TV - with Netflix access, and kitchen utensils & appliances - fridge, oven, stove, kettle etc.

The apartment block is extremely secure and quiet. You will need to have the access 'fob' which is a scanning device to get into the building - if this is lost - you will not be able to get back into the apartment at all! (and will also incur a cost of $200 to replace the device) so please be very careful to keep it with you at all times! :)

From the lounge room you can access the small balcony which has some chairs for your comfort and a herb garden - which is struggling to grow at the moment! :(

Accesso ospiti

The entire apartment and the garbage room which is located on the first level of the underground carpark. To access this, you need to go to level 1 of the apartment block and then down the stairs to the carpark where you'll see the sign on the door to the garbage room. Please empty your garbage and recyclable materials in that dedicated room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As mentioned, Jason and I will be in the UK during the time of your stay, but will have access to emails and airbnb for any queries you may have. You will also have the contact details of our friend who will show you into the apartment upon arrival, and can contact them for any emergencies if need be.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you have extra guests in your travel group, we can accommodate for another 2 guests maximum. Please let us know if you will have more than 2 people staying in the house so we can provide another bedding solution.

The washing machine can be a little tricky to understand the settings, we will leave an instruction note on top of the machine to help! The machine does make a bit of noise when you increase the speed of the cycle, so do not be alarmed if it sounds a like it's spinning super fast!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 34
Cauzione: 344
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please be mindful of the other apartment tenants and keep the noise to a minimum during late hours (common curtesy).

No smoking in the apartment please. You can use the balcony area if you do smoke.

Please take out your garbage upon finishing your stay, and put the linen and towels in a pile in the bathroom. Also please put the remaining used dishes on a cycle in the dishwasher for us to put away when we return home.

Please feel free to enjoy the home comforts we have in the house as you would your own. You're welcome to play the piano or guitar, but please respect our trust in you to look after the place well.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Anika

Love music and music events, play piano and sing (in the shower), love to travel and meet new people, often seek vintage clothing markets, devour healthy fresh food (and vodka) and am always keen to learn new things!

I'm a Sydney gal, always lived near the beach. Absolutely love dogs, (cats - not so much). Am drawn to the humorous ones, and stick by my loved ones.

Lingue: English, Español
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili