Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Close to airport and very central Fresno. Easy access to freeways, shopping & 10 minute drive to Fresno State University.

We travel a lot so our house is yours when one of us is out of town.

Vitamix available for use & free coffee. Important to note there's no family tv.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am generally only available by phone but can easily accommodate if there's a problem.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: 10:00 - 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 14:00.

Please communicate of additional guest we are flexible and would prefer honesty.

No parties or pets


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

27 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2017
Nice hostess, nice place

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Luglio 2017
This was a very nice welcoming home with many personal touches. There is a real charm to the home that I personally appreciated with many family photos, aromatherapy, zen art, etc. for myself it was an added bonus that this was a family home with a wii, play structure, and female child's room that was quite the delight to my children. As the other reviews described the home is on a busy street, so I had to really watch my toddler when packing and unpacking the car. There was also no cable tv. There is wifi and we were able to enjoy our tablets we packed so for us it wasn't an issue. There was a broken car in the back yard, that was mentioned in other reviews that was a little strange. The back yard is large and there is a large play structure in the back that was a pleasent suprize. There was a hole above the front door and and one in the shower in the shared bath. I think I visited at a time they were doing some type of improvemts in those rooms, as the rest of the home was immaculately clean and well kept.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Giugno 2017
While the property served our need for my son's state track finals, it wasn't what we expected; the condition of the yards were poor, there were two broken down cars in the yard in the back, there were many moths throughout the home, the master bedroom bed was the worst bed we've ever slept in my husband couldn't even sleep the first night. No WiFi, no oven, noisy street. We left a day early and drove back home. We've used VBRO numerious times but this was our first experience with AirBnB and it wasn't a great one.

Profilo utente di Ralph
Maggio 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Alondra was quick to reply. (No problem with check in or check out )Neighborhood was not the best neighborhood as others have mentioned. Every room had its own TV and bed. WIFI was great. Remember this is someone's house so you will see a lot of family pictures, mail, clothes, etc..other than that, and thinking we had just broke into someone's place it was a great place to stay in.

Profilo utente di Silvia
Maggio 2017
The house was nice but the neighborhood was very sketchy looking. There was piles of garbage up and down the whole street. We made sure to leave nothing inside the car, since past renters had some incidents. The home is very lived in with LOTS of family pictures - which can be a little uncomfortable. There is a lot of religious items all over the home - some renters might not appreciate that. Also backyard isn't shown but it has a nice playground for young kids but there's also a car parked back there. Over all our stay was okay, no major issues.

Profilo utente di Porsha
Aprile 2017
Great place

Profilo utente di Kranthi Kumar
Marzo 2017
Nice expereince.

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Alondra

California girl at heart but a citizen of the world. I travel 100% of the time, for pleasure & work. Living out of airbnbs/hostels and hotels.

Laid back, respectful and artistic. Marketing professional and business owner.

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili